wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

The real shaft = achiever
#1 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:32:00 AM

The guyz have the same flow of words and typing style!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Achiever
#2 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:58:00 AM

u thot really hard.......

but no..........

tho i wld really want to meet RTS.......

he cld be my twin bro..........

don't worry....be happy
#3 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:39:00 AM

...and both are usually called to offer (legal) services...!!!
Achiever
#4 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:50:00 AM

magigi

FYI........i fail to understand the law

and if i was a laywer........

i wld hv just resigned........

after tom chromo#$@* case

don't worry....be happy
#5 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:43:00 PM

Where is TRS aka Cindano aka Achiever,hey man you registered last week yet your posts sound like you've been here for ages!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#6 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:17:00 PM

Cindano->the Real Shaft->Achiever>Muratina Cowboy>?????

confirm it or deny it!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
caesar
#7 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:25:00 PM

SK close these accounts!!!
Achiever
#8 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:27:00 PM

Kagizzard

we may have some similarities...in typing.....

but since when did a 'mwera' n a 'gicogoo' become same....???

don't worry....be happy
#9 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:34:00 PM

@ achiever,

i am trying to figure out when,but we are never short of miracles bwana...at least in Kenya.

I must be going nuts today...sababu everything that is glittering is actually turning out to be gold...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Achiever
#10 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:54:00 PM

@caesar

kwani sk ni ya nyanya yako?

or am i sitting on u ?

bure kabisa

don't worry....be happy