wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

another year rolls by
#1 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 7:57:00 AM

You BECOME 21,you TURN 30,then you're PUSHING 40. Whoa! Put on the brakes,it's all slipping away. Before you know it,you REACH 50 and your dreams are gone.

But! Wait!! ! You MAKE it to 60. You didn't think you would!

So you BECOME 21,TURN 30,PUSH 40,REACH 50 and make it to 60.

You've built up so much speed that you HIT 70! After that it's a day-by-day thing; you HIT Friday!

............it's furahiday and it's ma birthday!!!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#2 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 8:01:00 AM

happy birthday chief.. live a good life.

do what yo do best,

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#3 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 8:16:00 AM

Happy bday msee wa doba...may you enjoy your day to the fullest,Treat yourself to the best reggae place in town...and shake them dreads kabisa(even if they're imaginary)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:14:00 AM

McReggae Happy Birthday... .How old are you now? may you live to blow 1001 candles

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#5 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:20:00 AM

Thanx guyz,

Funda......wat I know is that I am still far from PUSHING......you read the text above????

adept
#6 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:21:00 AM

Happy 71st birthday man!

And here I was thinking that Njung'e was the most senior member of the SK fraternity...
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:23:00 AM

Mc*....

come by Impala.....

i will allow you to buy me pints.......

i will be there from lunch....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#8 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:23:00 AM

@ fundaah

going by his explanation he is already 70..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Fundaah
#9 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:27:00 AM

Then he should be one in a billion. How many people of his age can browse?? he should be very lucky ):

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Fundaah
#10 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:30:00 AM

Oooooooooh noooooooo ..pushing is 40 then he should be about 31 since he is far from PUSHING

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
B.Timer
#11 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:36:00 AM

Bingwa,jienjoy kabisa,tena with abandon.

Lakini hata hivyo steer clear of any 'mpango usiokuwa wa katikati'!!

He he he.

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
The General
#12 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:39:00 AM

Happy Birthday,have a good one

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#13 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:41:00 AM

@all,i want to believe that you blow candles equivalent to your age every other bday (never held one maself).....

So how years is 'may you live to blow 1001 candles'???? See below!! Its just 45yrs!!

@Jah man....may you live to blow >2500 candles!!! Jienjoy hii friday pia.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#14 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:47:00 AM

@Fundaaah

hehehehe... it might be the other side of PUSHING..... like he last pushed kindu 29years ago these days he makes it to Monday,tuesday,wed,thur and he just hit FURAHIDAY!!!! heheheheheee.....

@mcrg

You wont be alone,these days i hit morning,hit lunchtime,hit dinner and still going strong.... aaand waoh,am just about to hit another lunchtime!!! Happy birthday dude!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
The Real Shaft
#15 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:54:00 AM

some of us ..

till our next argument.......or next quencher .......

Jah-live-for-longest-man.......

unanunua fombe....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#16 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 10:34:00 AM

Thanx ya'll

After my 25th birthday I promised to keep celebrating ma 25th birthday till I reach 50 so ladies and gentlemen today I am once again celebrating ma 25th birthday.........gonna have a blast till I drop..........on novida!!!!!

Wendz....keep hitting e'm dear

TRS.....wewe ngojea fombe fale fale

Kingfisher....nyce one,Hope to blow more than 2500 candles.

Jacy26
#17 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 12:04:00 PM

Wishing you God's blessings as you begin your 26th year for the 10th time.

Wow,it's funny how we are all afraid of getting old.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou