#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 7:54:17 PM

Who is fooling who?

Either Wakambo ama Wakalucy

http://www.nation.co.ke/...62/-/8s5103/-/index.html
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 7:55:52 PM

Though from what I knew is at that time Baks was not seeing eye to eye with mungiki, maybe it was on a movie that they met
josiah33
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 9:21:38 PM

I don't believe Kibaki hosted the Mungiki at State House.
Marty
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 8:25:17 AM

josiah33 wrote:
I don't believe Kibaki hosted the Mungiki at State House.

Me too. But again u can never be sure
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Mo
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 9:02:25 AM

The more state house denies the more it feels that the meeting actually did occur...state house also confirmed that on the said date the president met with the kibaki tena campaign team to express his marshal plan for the YOUTH!! am i reading tooooo much in that statement?
and by the way when is balozi n uk resigning?
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 9:34:16 AM

freiks wrote:
Though from what I knew is at that time Baks was not seeing eye to eye with mungiki, maybe it was on a movie that they met

Yes.

Also, there was a time Ruto and Uhuru did not see eye to eye. Such things are only real in movies.
Mblue
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 9:47:28 AM

Some things are not adding up. If the said meeting was meant to organize for retaliatory attacks, how come it was held before the elections? Hii ni domo tu!
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 9:58:02 AM

My thinking is there's a confusion between the President's State House and State House the area which is where UK's private residence is located.

It's inconceivable that Kibs would get involved in such a thing.

#9 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 10:01:51 AM

Maina Njenga was receiving 20M while at Naivasha Prison. He would then distribute it while in jail. He would diligently serve the same govt that killed his relatives and followers. UK distributed close to 100m(from where?) just for the purposes of killing people.

A meeting was held in November 2007 to plan for retaliation attacks which would be done in Late January. The evil machinery that Uhuru, Kibaki, Muthaura, Njenga built in Nov. 2007 was watching for almost a whole month(30th Dec to Jan 24) as the people who they were supposed to protect(read Kikuyus) were butchered, raped and had their property damaged. The ICC prosecutor and judges must be super-geniuses or super-morons!
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 10:04:34 AM

Mblue wrote:
Some things are not adding up. If the said meeting was meant to organize for retaliatory attacks, how come it was held before the elections? Hii ni domo tu!

It was held mapema just in case, this was forward planning.The power that-be were not just seating there and ng'ethiaring waiting to be thwacked!
Shame on you

With what was at stake (losing power to a jaruo), believe you me Kibz would have been convinced to hold such meeting.
Jaruos are feared all over Kenya.

#11 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 10:15:02 AM

My thinking is there's a confusion between the President's State House and State House the area which is where UK's private residence is located.

So UK's residence is also called Statehouse?d'oh!

And do we have cctv's at Statehouse?

#12 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 10:18:08 AM

Maina Njenga was receiving 20M while at Naivasha Prison. He would then distribute it while in jail. He would diligently serve the same govt that killed his relatives and followers. UK distributed close to 100m(from where?) just for the purposes of killing people. The ICC prosecutor and judges must be super-geniuses or super-morons!

Lolest, you are making many assumptions.

1. You are assuming the money was in hard bank notes and maybe coins. So you are wondering how it was physically distributed.

2. You are assuming Maina Njenga has exceptional and model scruples. So you are wondering how he can take money instead of declining it because of his strong moral principles.

3. You are assuming the prince is hohe hahe like the rest of us. So you are wondering where he got all the money.
Mblue
#13 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 10:22:35 AM

Mblue wrote:

It was held (are u sure?) mapema just in case, this was forward planning.The power that-be were not just seating there and ng'ethiaring waiting to be thwacked!
Shame on you

With what was at stake (losing power to a jaruo), believe you me Kibz would have been convinced to hold such meeting.
Jaruos are feared all over Kenya.

The key word here is "retaliatory".
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#14 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 10:53:03 AM

as the prosecution said, it may be inconceivable it is not impossible.

If we are to believe there was a meeting then it would have to be at state hse otherwise I do not see why Ippu was in that meeting.

Jump-steady
#15 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 12:09:30 PM

An ICC Project is being prepared to be the next president of Kenya.

Statements such as "Case to be a lesson for the rest of Africa", "Those who bear the biggest responsibility", and the new one when Judge Ekaterina was delivering the confirmation, "In the context of the Kenyan situation". Very subjective statements coming from an international court. All these utterances only confirm to you that the court has stooped to the levels of a kangaroo court.
Kihangeri
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 12:39:16 PM

Mblue wrote:

YOu put it down on paper before me.

What is being investigated by ICC? PEV planners and financiers. Mungiki is a very general term meaning multitude. Were the youth Kibaki met at statehouse part of Mungiki? Are they the same youth that Uhuru is alleged to have sent to Nagasaki and Hiroshima?

Fisi akiwa hakimu, Kuwazua ni kufyam.

I would rather release one murderer than jail two ppl whom am not sure which one is the murderer. I think I read this one in the Bible.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#17 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 12:55:45 PM

No Wonder Judge Kaul alikuwa anakataa hii maneno,Ocampo says MK attended the Mungiki meeting in statehouse yet later on anakuja kutuambia he had absolutely nothing to implicate the two Principals.....

Ocampo amechanganikiwa kabisa, was the meeting before or after the PEV????
#18 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 1:33:18 PM

No Wonder Judge Kaul alikuwa anakataa hii maneno,Ocampo says MK attended the Mungiki meeting in statehouse yet later on anakuja kutuambia he had absolutely nothing to implicate the two Principals.....

Hapana, Kaul only challenges jurisdiction!!!
Lucid_Iam
#19 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 2:06:42 PM

Where did Ocampo get this evidence from? If from the two witnesses who may be questionable then lets not look at this as gospel truth. Now that the cases have been confirmed, there will be opportunity to cross examine the said witnesses and then will we only know the truth. Kibs may have many failures but this would be something I doubt he would do, not sure about UK though.
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 2:26:02 PM

Hapana, Kaul only challenges jurisdiction!!!

Read the part on Mungiki's involvement

http://www.capitalfm.co....-ocampo%E2%80%99s-facts/