another year rolls by
You BECOME 21,you TURN 30,then you're PUSHING 40. Whoa! Put on the brakes,it's all slipping away. Before you know it,you REACH 50 and your dreams are gone. But! Wait!! ! You MAKE it to 60. You didn't think you would! So you BECOME 21,TURN 30,PUSH 40,REACH 50 and make it to 60. You've built up so much speed that you HIT 70! After that it's a day-by-day thing; you HIT Friday! ............it's furahiday and it's ma birthday!!!!!! Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
happy birthday chief.. live a good life.
do what yo do best,
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Happy bday msee wa doba...may you enjoy your day to the fullest,Treat yourself to the best reggae place in town...and shake them dreads kabisa(even if they're imaginary) Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
McReggae Happy Birthday... .How old are you now? may you live to blow 1001 candles I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Thanx guyz, Funda......wat I know is that I am still far from PUSHING......you read the text above???? Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Happy 71st birthday man!
And here I was thinking that Njung'e was the most senior member of the SK fraternity...
Mc*.... come by Impala..... i will allow you to buy me pints....... i will be there from lunch.... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
@ fundaah going by his explanation he is already 70.. When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Then he should be one in a billion. How many people of his age can browse?? he should be very lucky ): I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Oooooooooh noooooooo ..pushing is 40 then he should be about 31 since he is far from PUSHING I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Bingwa,jienjoy kabisa,tena with abandon. Lakini hata hivyo steer clear of any 'mpango usiokuwa wa katikati'!! He he he. B.timer Dunia ni msongamano..
Happy Birthday,have a good one The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie. The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
@all,i want to believe that you blow candles equivalent to your age every other bday (never held one maself)..... So how years is 'may you live to blow 1001 candles'???? See below!! Its just 45yrs!! @Jah man....may you live to blow >2500 candles!!! Jienjoy hii friday pia. Age Candles Age Candles Age Candles 1 1 26 351 51 1,326 2 3 27 378 52 1,378 3 6 28 406 53 1,431 4 10 29 435 54 1,485 5 15 30 465 55 1,540 6 21 31 496 56 1,596 7 28 32 528 57 1,653 8 36 33 561 58 1,711 9 45 34 595 59 1,770 10 55 35 630 60 1,830 11 66 36 666 61 1,891 12 78 37 703 62 1,953 13 91 38 741 63 2,016 14 105 39 780 64 2,080 15 120 40 820 65 2,145 16 136 41 861 66 2,211 17 153 42 903 67 2,278 18 171 43 946 68 2,346 19 190 44 990 69 2,415 20 210 45 1,035 70 2,485 21 231 46 1,081 22 253 47 1,128 23 276 48 1,176 24 300 49 1,225 25 325 50 1,275 If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@Fundaaah
hehehehe... it might be the other side of PUSHING..... like he last pushed kindu 29years ago these days he makes it to Monday,tuesday,wed,thur and he just hit FURAHIDAY!!!! heheheheheee.....
@mcrg
You wont be alone,these days i hit morning,hit lunchtime,hit dinner and still going strong.... aaand waoh,am just about to hit another lunchtime!!! Happy birthday dude!!
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
some of us .. till our next argument.......or next quencher ....... Jah-live-for-longest-man....... unanunua fombe....??? I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Thanx ya'll After my 25th birthday I promised to keep celebrating ma 25th birthday till I reach 50 so ladies and gentlemen today I am once again celebrating ma 25th birthday.........gonna have a blast till I drop..........on novida!!!!! Wendz....keep hitting e'm dear TRS.....wewe ngojea fombe fale fale Kingfisher....nyce one,Hope to blow more than 2500 candles. Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wishing you God's blessings as you begin your 26th year for the 10th time. Wow,it's funny how we are all afraid of getting old. I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12 If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
another year rolls by