wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Mike Sonko's Net Worth
Pierce
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2012 10:06:36 AM

@ Mc Reggae....I don't think so, do you remember sometime back when he declared ati he was expecting around 700m from some NGOs in Europe which would spend in projects....Seriously who he would give Sonko that kind of money???? I think this guy has money stacked away somwhere outside the country....hii mambo ya ati a house in Buru Buru and a loan ni kujifanya mtu wa kawaida. Besides i think all MPs apply for loans immediately the get to Parliament regardless of how much they have.

....this is now from inside info @bwana TAZ, the guy knew how to campaign and hype his profile, in conmanship he is way up there, factually guy aint among the rich kenyans!!!!

I do not think he is financing this lifestyle with those loans am CDF. Fact of the matter is that the guy has chums to burn. I would not put him at less than Kshs 500M worth and most of that either in cash or easily convertible to cash.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2012 10:10:01 AM

Pierce wrote:
@ Mc Reggae....I don't think so, do you remember sometime back when he declared ati he was expecting around 700m from some NGOs in Europe which would spend in projects....Seriously who he would give Sonko that kind of money???? I think this guy has money stacked away somwhere outside the country....hii mambo ya ati a house in Buru Buru and a loan ni kujifanya mtu wa kawaida. Besides i think all MPs apply for loans immediately the get to Parliament regardless of how much they have.

....this is now from inside info @bwana TAZ, the guy knew how to campaign and hype his profile, in conmanship he is way up there, factually guy aint among the rich kenyans!!!!

I do not think he is financing this lifestyle with those loans am CDF. Fact of the matter is that the guy has chums to burn. I would not put him at less than Kshs 500M worth and most of that either in cash or easily convertible to cash.

From my discovery this last weekend dude is a broke ass (remember earlier in this post I shared your conviction that the dude is rich, now I change my mind), we await his future behaviour, as for now I rest my case!!!
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2012 3:45:13 PM

@mcreggae, A guy who goes splashing money around in a Nairobi constituency is an ordinary middle class dude?

BTW, you now think the middle class exists?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2012 3:53:42 PM

@mcreggae, A guy who goes splashing money around in a Nairobi constituency is an ordinary middle class dude?

Good memory, hapo umenishika......on sonko the info I got made me beleive otherwise!!!
TiggerTiggy
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 9:15:11 AM

@mc doba, guys like him probably have stuff in their kids, wife and/or parents names and held in trust by lawyers. besides the other day i saw his many mats and buses at his pub in buru. surely that means he must be worth afew tens of millions of kshs at the very least. no way he would park them if they were on loan
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 11:07:30 AM

Pierce wrote:

From my discovery this last weekend dude is a broke ass (remember earlier in this post I shared your conviction that the dude is rich, now I change my mind), we await his future behaviour, as for now I rest my case!!!

...Hear, hear...an insider talking! The arse is broke...
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 11:18:46 AM

Good memory, hapo umenishika......on sonko the info I got made me beleive otherwise!!!

If he will be able to buy us Nairobians and vote him the Nairobi County Governer then I will know you are wrong.
December sio mbali.

josiah33
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 9:08:38 PM

richdad
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 10:03:50 PM

Sonko has interest in real estate. (Sold his first plot immediately after high school).

Has countless number of mats in buruburu, embakasi, pipeline route. Has a number rental units.

Business in importation of new and used vehicles.

He is also rumored and was mentioned in parliament as a suspected pharmacist and son in raw to Mwau also bro in raw to juja member.
Keep it simple
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 10:21:39 PM

richdad wrote:
Sonko has interest in real estate. (Sold his first plot immediately after high school).

Has countless number of mats in buruburu, embakasi, pipeline route. Has a number rental units.

Business in importation of new and used vehicles.

He is also rumored and was mentioned in parliament as a suspected pharmacist and son in raw to Mwau also bro in raw to juja member.

Mwau has no daughter,besides it is the dad who owned a property agency in Mombasa.As for selling his first plot after High school,it was a plot with a title from the 13th floor of Ardhi house.As for importation of NEW and used motorvehicles,well you could at least give us the name of the motorvehicle firm.Matatus,yes but not countless.
5 Pages<12345>