ICC Verdict: Kenya case confirms 4 of Ocampo 6
Rank: New-farer Joined: 3/21/2011 Posts: 32 Location: Thika Rd
Assuming that is what Trendafilova has announced, which 3 would you want confirmed and which three would you wish go free? I would want Sang, Ali and Muthaura to walk out free while Uhuru, Ruto and Koskey should be confirmed. If a replacement of the three was done, which three new faces would you like to see at the hague among those you have no doubt bear the greatest responsibility for the 2007-2008 PEV?
@Blessing The standard newspaper ,the star and you are no different. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
The 3 I would like to see are you and your two shapeless balls... Nktestical. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
balala for running barefooted in our streets while destroying property. Nyongo for issuing press conferences to rally mass actions maina njenga as the head of mungiki
@Blessing, this is not about what people want to see....it is an effort to seek justice for the PEV victims
When ICC say they will post the judgment on their website as oposed to open court, to avoid an eruption of 'violence' What are they hinting
xyzee wrote:When ICC say they will post the judgment on their website as oposed to open court, to avoid an eruption of 'violence' What are they hinting i think this was a hint. UK and/or WSR will not escape.
BLESSING wrote:Assuming that is what Trendafilova has announced, which 3 would you want confirmed and which three would you wish go free?
I would want Sang, Ali and Muthaura to walk out free while Uhuru, Ruto and Koskey should be confirmed.
If a replacement of the three was done, which three new faces would you like to see at the hague among those you have no doubt bear the greatest responsibility for the 2007-2008 PEV? I would stop assuming “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Lolest! wrote:xyzee wrote:When ICC say they will post the judgment on their website as oposed to open court, to avoid an eruption of 'violence' What are they hinting i think this was a hint. UK and/or WSR will not escape. I think so too, the suspense is simply to diffuse tension!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
Confirmation is one of the seven sacraments through which Catholics pass in the process of their religious upbringing. According to Catholic doctrine, in this sacrament they receive the Holy Spirit and become adult members of the Catholic Church. ICC is a Rite of passage to leadershipBy inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
've just spoken to Sang. He says he is off the hook. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
The ICC verdict is out !
Ali and Kosgey found with no case to answer. Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Uhuru, Ruto, Muthaura and Sang to proceed to trial Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
ICC Kenya Case: Uhuru, Ruto, Muthaura and Sang's charges confirmed
ICC verdict is out and the six have become four. Opinion polls say most Kenyans support the initiative, than support any single presidential candidate.
God speed Ekaterina Trendafilova.
Boss, there's another link on this. Wacha kujaza bwana. http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=17079Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
This is an attempt at colonization part 2. This was no court case. This is political manipulation. It will fail.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 3/21/2011 Posts: 32 Location: Thika Rd
BLESSING wrote:Assuming that is what Trendafilova has announced, which 3 would you want confirmed and which three would you wish go free?
I would want Sang, Ali and Muthaura to walk out free while Uhuru, Ruto and Koskey should be confirmed.
If a replacement of the three was done, which three new faces would you like to see at the hague among those you have no doubt bear the greatest responsibility for the 2007-2008 PEV? Confirmed Uhuru Ruto Sang Muthaura
Go Uhuru! Go Ruto! We all know there is no case just tactics to manipulate the presidential elections.
Mo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Boss, there's another link on this. Wacha kujaza bwana.
@ Jus...ur link is on prediction, not the outcome! Check the whole link. Watu walisha-comment on the outcomes. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
ICC Verdict: Kenya case confirms 4 of Ocampo 6