viva man utd
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 8:21:00 AM

That was a win by real champions of the world.....so proffessionally done,the haters were left wondering!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
mali ya nguvu
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 8:42:00 AM

SAF was right united always make history!!!!

Ronaldo's goal has settled the question about the goal of the season....thunderbolt!!!!

Now the haters claim gooners shall end our campaign just as much as the yhad written Man u off against porto!!!!!

Go go go man u ....Roma is the destination!!!

Ombea adui
PONDI
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 9:35:00 AM

the second game against arsenal will be at the emirates.... but that goal yesterday by ronaldo was fantastic. but goal of the season?? debatable but it will certainly make the short-list

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
mkagollah
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 9:48:00 AM

How I wish they could win comfortably the way Arsenal did!!Anyway fans are anticipating a very beutiful game btw Arsenal Vs Barca in the finals au sio??

and who are the so called haters if i may ask?

I am because I was
mali ya nguvu
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 9:50:00 AM

Haters r all other fans that dont see anything positive abt man u but emotions only!!!

Ombea adui
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 11:07:00 AM

@Mkagollah,I like your confidence.

What I,as a Man Utd fan,is sure of,is that even in the unlikely event that Assnole beat Man Utd,(though I have to admit it's a 50-50 game wchich could go either way),they CANNOT win the CL,even if they face Chelsea assuming it gets past Barca. The sooner Assnole fans get to terms with that,the less their disappointmnet will be. But knowing assnoles,they'll be much happier to have chucked Man Utd and not won the cup than if they were to actually win it without beating Man Utd along the way.! Therein lies the irony...

#7 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 11:20:00 AM

At the end of the season as usual utaskia wakisema....'Ngojeni next season vijana wakome'.......I may ask this your next season never reaches ye gooners!!!!

#8 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 11:28:00 AM

Arsenal beating Man u is like kenya beating The Mighty All Blacks!!! even if you are not in semi finals - game kwisha... you can go home and celebrate!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
mtaalam
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 11:55:00 AM

@smano are you then saying that Chelsea and Barca are superior to Manugu?
Coz if I get you right Arsenal has a 50/50 chance of beating Man-u And has no 'CHANCE' of beating Chelski or Barca...
Why is it that Man-u are always so afraid of Arsenal?

The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.
albertross
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 11:55:00 AM

@ Wendz,you have hit the nail on the head...........Arsenali kwisa...........they should wait for next season for their boys to grow a bit more...........

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
Jitahidi
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 11:59:00 AM

Thanks Wendz! There is no way Arse can beat united in Europe,may be in FA cup. And if they want to prove us otherwise,can they first beat liverfools next Tuesday so that we can recognize them!!

Failure is an event and not a person
Sasha
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:02:00 PM

Ala! Wendz! Didnt't know you were a football fan! Though from your comment I still can't make out whether you are a United fan or an AFC fan!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:07:00 PM

Sasha,

She meant the 15 aside rugby match and that makes her a Man Utd fan.....is it so Wendz????

Before they meet Liverfool next weel they must first face Cheslki in the FA semis during the weekend!!!!

PONDI
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:12:00 PM

the ex-president of Real Madrid had this to say today... “Anyone who becomes the next president will have at his disposal one of the best players in the world,who is already formally committed to Real Madrid.I cannot give any names but all I can say is that thanks to the difficult and laborious work that I did last year,he is already formally a Madrid player,subject obviously to him being able to sign the relevant contract.”... note the usage of the word 'formally'... means pen has hit paper. next season manchester will not even win a saucer... leave alone a cup. when Ronaldo plays well,they win,when he is on his periods like he has been for the last few weeks,they are bure kabisa. arsenal will eliminte manugu,second game iko emirates. let the hating begin.......

#15 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:13:00 PM

@Sasha

Am a chelski fan and i dont like Man u (because my boss and his son are Manu fanatics - thats the only reason i dont like united- hope he is not on SK) but i give credit where it is due....and i enjoy their game... very entertaining. hehehe... that tells you am not a fanatic... but yes,i enjoy watching soccer - with the right crowd of course.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Jitahidi
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:18:00 PM

Pondi......where on earth did you get the ex-president's story? Those are hoaxs. Fergie said he cannot sell anything to Real Madrid,even a virus!!!!!!!!

Failure is an event and not a person
albertross
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:19:00 PM

@ Wendz,welcome to the world of football....here we have people who speak from the heart.
Meanwhile you are welcome to watch games in my lair,so that I can teach you the rules...........

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
Sasha
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:21:00 PM

@Ganjaman! If she meant 15's then sawa, coz our 7's beating the All Blacks is no biggie!

@PONDI: Surely, at some point you must get tired of being wrong! You were wrong about him leaving last season, you were wrong about Chelsea beating United this season, you were wrong about Porto beating United etc, etc! Surely!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:36:00 PM

Am not sure i understand why Man fans are celebrating...........Against Porto,they played poorly and spent most of the time defending that CDF goal (Yes.It was a gift from the Porto keeper).......You don't call that pedigree and neither is this team anywhere near the Man of yester years.They might go ahead and conjure some more wins but if i were a Man fan and there is no improvement in their attack in the next two matches,i would put my champaigne on ice.

Guka wa bijuti...
PONDI
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:38:00 PM

technically ronaldo left last season... here is why and how. ronaldo,like any kid growing up in the latin world,always dreamt of playing for the GREATEST football club in history. Last season Sir alex got on his old knees and begged Ronaldo to stay for 1 more season,his LAST season.... thats Sir Alex's....! Ronaldo agreed but on condition that a secret deal be done. he has already signed so Sasha... i was right on that one. lets revisit this topic in August. somewhere in a safe in Madrid iko contract,signed and delivered. the move will obviously greatly unsettle the rest of the manugu squad...and supporters even here in kenya ...