Sports
EPL 2011-2012
Enough talking and wishful thinking, lets wait for the match now!
Sawa @Taz, unfortunately am forced to agree with you, it'll most likely be a low scoring match, whatever teams are fielded. City - Spurs shoudl be a cracker. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
this is funny
8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,8-2,
Its written in the stars!
Barren draw between Chelsea and Norwich. Torres missed a sitter! It's amusing how these 'small' teams dig in when they are playing the 'big' teams. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
jguru wrote:Barren draw between Chelsea and Norwich. Torres missed a sitter! It's amusing how these 'small' teams dig in when they are playing the 'big' teams. Fulham beaten 5-0 by Man U Man U beaten 3-0 by Newcastle Newcastle beaten 5-2 by Fulham today Where is logics in Soccer? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:jguru wrote:Barren draw between Chelsea and Norwich. Torres missed a sitter! It's amusing how these 'small' teams dig in when they are playing the 'big' teams. Fulham beaten 5-0 by Man U Man U beaten 3-0 by Newcastle Newcastle beaten 5-2 by Fulham today Where is logics in Soccer? Logic never exists in football. One football match is as different as the next. FYI, two Arsenal players (on loan) got kicked in the FACE today! Nicklas Bendtner and Emmanuel Frimpong both went off with facial injuries. What a coincidence! Or is it an omen of what is going to happen tomorrow? Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
jguru wrote:mwenza wrote:jguru wrote:Barren draw between Chelsea and Norwich. Torres missed a sitter! It's amusing how these 'small' teams dig in when they are playing the 'big' teams. Fulham beaten 5-0 by Man U Man U beaten 3-0 by Newcastle Newcastle beaten 5-2 by Fulham today Where is logics in Soccer? Logic never exists in football. One football match is as different as the next. FYI, two Arsenal players (on loan) got kicked in the FACE today! Nicklas Bendtner and Emmanuel Frimpong both went off with facial injuries. What a coincidence! Or is it an omen of what is going to happen tomorrow? Swansea beat asenane 3-2 Swansea were today beaten 2-0 by Sunderland Is this any consolation for asenane fans? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
As the top two places are totally beyond our reach, am hoping for both Manchester teams win kesho!!
Gosh......who will save fools? Certainly not King Kenny! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
The Fools humbled 3-1 by Bolton. Geez. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
jguru wrote:Barren draw between Chelsea and Norwich. Torres missed a sitter! It's amusing how these 'small' teams dig in when they are playing the 'big' teams. And Bolton slice through Liverpool like a hot knife through butter! 19th beats 7th! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Being at bottom meant alot for Bolton! Without one Suarez hii Looserfools are going nowhere! Andy Carrol should go model in some ladyish show... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Baloshiety stole from Spurs. But Spurs are in the contention till the last game of the season. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
That was so heart breaking...why Mario why
Man City win 3:2 against Spurs! Super game of football! 5 goal thriller! Silva, Nasri, Defoe, Bale, thanks for making it a lively duel! I would have preferred a draw though. Sad that Savic made hundreds of errors yet a single mistake from King costs them the game. Unlucky. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
What am I seeing as a pre-match show??? TV5 is back? And so is Wrongbeck? What is? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
pressure is now on the manchester counterparts. They wish they were playing a weak team with no ability to pull a surprise. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
if anything bad befalls the hosts today, just know that it is the monied boys ndio wamewazalia njaa. It will be such a thriller. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Djourou cant protect the right side of the arsernal defence. PERIOD. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
EPL 2011-2012