wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

4 Pages«<234
MY GOON MY GOON...WHAT THE F*&^K ARE YOU UP TO???
Cde Monomotapa
#31 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 6:09:59 AM

Insurgent wrote:

With the assumption that ODM was going to sail through to government position, various people had been promised seats in government. You contributed a certain amount of money to ODM kitty to secure the seat. i,e, PS seat was going for 1300k and a friend borrowed money from a bank to top up his savings knowing he would be riding high in a few months time. He is still repaying the loan today and is disappointed man.

#32 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 9:49:10 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Insurgent wrote:

With the assumption that ODM was going to sail through to government position, various people had been promised seats in government. You contributed a certain amount of money to ODM kitty to secure the seat. i,e, PS seat was going for 1300k and a friend borrowed money from a bank to top up his savings knowing he would be riding high in a few months time. He is still repaying the loan today and is disappointed man.

I know one McReggae donated money to secure a Kibera kanjora.

#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 10:21:11 AM

What are the contents of that kabooklet he is about to release?
xyzee
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 12:23:45 PM

why is he called megooner megooner? atleast I know for a fact that where he comes from they are creative with names...d'oh!

Their is also Kabando wa Kabando?

Just curious........d'oh! d'oh!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 12:43:04 PM

xyzee wrote:
why is he called megooner megooner? atleast I know for a fact that where he comes from they are creative with names...d'oh!

Their is also Kabando wa Kabando?

Just curious........d'oh! d'oh!

Former student leaders and activists.
#36 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 9:50:51 AM

Having a big head, large tummy and over 6-foot height doesnt make one an adult.
This guy reminds me of my nursery school mates back in the eighties.

C&P

Mr Miguna denied Mr Omondi’s account, saying: “Caroli was not in the meeting so he cannot purport to know what we talked about. I am his superior, he is a secretary while I am an adviser to one of the principals, on the same job scale as Muthaura so there is no way I can talk to the Prime Minister through him.”

Shame on you Shame on you

#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2012 9:32:42 AM

now somebody wants to kill My Goon!!!

http://www.standardmedia...s+conspiracy+to+kill+him
TiggerTiggy
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2012 9:47:08 AM

anyone notice how the Nation almost always has an anti-miguna story, commentary etc even on watchman column?
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2012 11:13:30 AM

[quote=McReggae]now somebody wants to kill My Goon!!!

http://www.standardmedia...+conspiracy+to+kill+him[/quote]

C&P,
"I’ve just been credibly informed of an ODM strategy meeting in Eldoret on Monday Sat Jan 14th from 5-9:15 pm

Sasa hii ni nini?Lugha gani hii?
I dont trust the substandard media though.
Shame on you

4 Pages«<234