wazua Sat, Apr 25, 2026

15 Pages«<56789>»
Greater eastern bypass
hobbit
#61 Posted : Thursday, January 12, 2012 11:22:47 AM

there is a guy who says the beacons for the by-pass are being set on the ground.

http://www.thikanairobi.co.ke

am not sure whether its marketing....
stocksmaster
#62 Posted : Thursday, January 12, 2012 1:07:00 PM

hobbit wrote:
there is a guy who says the beacons for the by-pass are being set on the ground.

http://www.kura.go.ke/projects/planned-activities/
x handle: @stocksmaster79
ali
#63 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 10:42:04 AM

I have in the last two years bought small small plots in strategic areas along the greater bypass.
Hope to reap as i did with the eastern bypass or better.
I also pray i'm nt in the middle of it.
Ningeomba serikali iingilie kati to ensure i'm not in the road but nxt to it.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
sikitu
#64 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 10:55:48 AM

Who are these guys http://www.thikanairobi.co.ke. Any relationship with kamuthi housing Society? I have seen on their website, the plots that tey are selling along alongside the kamuthi.
hobbit
#65 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2012 10:21:55 AM

sikitu wrote:
Who are these guys http://www.thikanairobi.co.ke. Any relationship with kamuthi housing Society? I have seen on their website, the plots that tey are selling along alongside the kamuthi.

They are different from kamuthi, but their land is next to kamuthi next to the proposed by pass.
hobbit
#66 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2012 10:23:28 AM

stocksmaster wrote:
[quote=hobbit]there is a guy who says the beacons for the by-pass are being set on the ground.

http://www.kura.go.ke/pr...cts/planned-activities/[/quote]

So that means its true the beacons are being marked for the by-pass....!!!
TiggerTiggy
#67 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2012 9:25:16 AM

actually part of this bypass is in use. its currently a murram road. starts at kangundo road just after kbc but before kantafu market. it will link up with the road thats headed north at the new mombasa road under-pass (where mombasa and namanga roads meet). now lets wait for plot prices to hit the roof.
TiggerTiggy
#68 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 8:50:24 AM

anyone know them?
josiah33
#69 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 4:47:22 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
actually part of this bypass is in use. its currently a murram road. starts at kangundo road just after kbc but before kantafu market. it will link up with the road thats headed north at the new mombasa road under-pass (where mombasa and namanga roads meet). now lets wait for plot prices to hit the roof.

Na hii bypass? mara a few metres from brookshine school, mara joska market na sasa tena after kbc before kantafu market. ukweli uko wapiiii?
nyari
#70 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2012 6:04:03 PM

15 Pages«<56789>»