#1041 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 3:18:44 PM

Funny vehicle Bumber stickers (C&P)

1. Give me coffee and no one gets hurt.
2. Don't wash this vehicle - Undergoing scientific dirt test
3. Cover me. I'm changing lanes.
4. Keep honking, I'm reloading
5. He who laughs last thinks slowest
6. Is reading in the bathroom considered Multi-Tasking?
7. You must be from the shallow end of the gene pool.
8. I used to have a handle on life, but it broke.
9. You're Just Jealous Because The Voices Are Talking To Me
10. Jesus is coming, everyone look busy
11. I Refuse To Have A Battle Of Wits With An Unarmed Person
12. The Earth Is Full - Go Home
13. As long as there are exams, there will be prayers in public schools
14. My kid had s*x with your honor student.
15. Your kid may be an honor student but you're still an IDIOT!
16. I is a college student
17. I souport publik edekasion
18. If you think education is expensive, Try ignorance
19. Laugh alone and the world thinks you're an idiot.
20. You! Out Of The Gene Pool!
21. The gene pool could use a little chlorine.
22. I took an IQ test and the results were negative.
23. Beer - Helping ugly people have s*x since 1765
24. BEER: It's not just for breakfast anymore.
25. Why drink and drive, when you can smoke and fly.
Bree
#1042 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:17:30 AM

The 7 Habits of Man & Woman

Men:

1. All men are extremely busy.
2. Although they are so busy, they still have time for women.
3. Although they have time for women, they don't really care for them.
4. Although they don't really care for them, they always have one around.
5. Although they always have one around them, they always try their luck with others.
6. Although they try their luck with others, they get really pissed off if the women leaves them.
7. Although the women leaves them they still don't learn from their mistakes and still try their luck with others.

Women:

1. The most important thing for a woman is financial security.
2. Although this is so important, they still go out and buy expensive clothes.
3. Although they always buy expensive clothes, they never have something to wear.
4. Although they never have something to wear, they always dress beautifully.
5. Although they always dress beautifully, their clothes are always just "An old rag".
6. Although their clothes are always "just an old rag", they still expect you to compliment them.
7. Although they expect you to compliment them, when you do, they don't believe you.
dajoe
#1043 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:30:26 AM

desperation is.....

when you are in a matatu texting your boss that you'll be late.then a thief snatches your phone through the window & instead of shouting "mwizi",you shout "FINYA SEND"!!FINYA SEND"!....
marex
#1044 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:37:24 AM

Names as they appear in Kibaki's phonebook

Lucy nyina wa Jimmy
Kiraitu wa Maguta;
Miguna Manegene
Ruto wa Mbembe;
Raila Sumbua;
Mutunga tumindira
Baraza Murathani
Kiraithe wa Maheni;
Nyong'o Materu;
Atwoli Migomo
Khalwale Muceneneko;
Kajwang wa Ibande
Wanjiru Muhunjia;
Kalonzo kigeugeu
Iteere Muthigari;
Mwau matawa
Sonko Kaguruki
Murugi karuti nguo;
Karua gecafuni
Michuki prefect;
Mututho yokozuna
Uhuru mathigara
Wamboi plan B
Orengo Syokimau
Macharia wa ma redio
Marende ma-order
Lumumba wa ciugo
The way I am
#1045 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 6:19:26 PM

The regular Kenya Police, the no-nonsense paramilitary General Service
Unit (GSU) & the inteligent CID were
trying to prove to the Coalition
Government that they are the best at
apprehending criminals.
So President
Kibaki and Prime Minister Raila decide
to give them a test.
They release a
rabbit into Karura forest and each of
them has to catch it.
The CID goes in. They place animal informants throughout the forest.
They question all plant and mineral
witnesses. After three months of
extensive investigations they conclude
that rabbits do not exist.
The GSU goes in. After two weeks with
no leads they burn the forest, killing everything in it, including the rabbit
and they make no apologies. The rabbit
had it coming.
The regular Kenya police goes in. They come
out two hours later with a badly
beaten Monkey. The Monkey is yelling,
" Okay!! Okay!! I'm a rabbit, I'm a
rabbit!"
#1046 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 7:22:27 PM

there is a website kulahappyit's just too funny
#1047 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 6:35:29 PM

C & P

A kid lost his bicycle and went to report to the police...

The police then asked him if he has any suspect in mind & he mentioned his mom and dad.

When asked he said the previous night he heard his father telling his mom,

"Simamisha vizuri kisha upande juu " --- the police had no answer for the boy.
majimaji
#1048 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 9:16:25 AM

C&P
The Top 14 Biblical Ways To Get A Wife

1.) Find an attractive prisoner of war, bring her home, shave her head, trim her nails, and give her new clothes. Then she's yours. - (Deuteronomy 21:11-13)

2.) Find a prostitute and marry her. - (Hosea 1:1-3)
3.) Find a man with seven daughters, and impress him by watering his flock.- Moses (Ex 2:16-21)

4.) Purchase a piece of property, and get a woman as part of the deal. Boaz (Ruth 4:5-10)

5.) Go to a party and hide. When the women come out to dance, grab one and carry her off to be your wife. - Benjaminites (Judges 21:19-25)

6.) Have God create a wife for you while you sleep. Note: this will cost you.- Adam (Gen 2:19-24)

7.) Agree to work seven years in exchange for a woman's hand in marriage. Get tricked into marrying the wrong woman. Then work another seven years for the woman you wanted to marry in the first place. That's right. Fourteen years of toil for a wife. - Jacob (Genesis 29:15-30)

8.) Even if no one is out there, just wander around a bit and you'll definitely find someone. (It's all relative, of course.) - Cain (Genesis 4:16-17)

9.) Become the emperor of a huge nation and hold a beauty contest. - Xerxes or Ahasuerus (Esther 2:3-4)

10.) When you see someone you like, go home and tell your parents, "I have seen a ... woman; now get her for me." If your parents question your decision, simply say, "Get her for me. She's the one for me." - Samson (Judges 14:1-)

11.) Kill any husband and take HIS wife (Prepare to lose four sons, though). - David (2 Samuel 11)

12.) Wait for your brother to die. Take his widow. (It's not just a good idea; it's the law.) - Onana and Boaz (Deuteronomy or Leviticus, example in Ruth)
brav
#1049 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 1:45:37 PM

Awesome judiciary huh Laughing out loudly
#1050 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 5:33:11 PM

Lady 1: I think my husband is cheating on me.
Lady 2: How did you conclude that?
Lady 1: Yesterday he said that he was with John last night for a party. But I was with John last night in his house.
QW25081985
#1051 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 5:37:07 PM

Don't be racist. Be like Mario. He's an Italian plumber created by Japanese people who speaks English and looks like a Mexican.
And runs like a jamaican
and jumps like a black man
And grabs coins like a Jew
QW25081985
#1052 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 5:59:12 PM

Watu wame fyatukiwa kabisa:
Teacher: can you name one animal that lives both in water and on land.
Wanjala: frog
Teacher: good boy can you trll me another one.
Wanjala: another frog.
#1053 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 7:56:43 PM

Directly from Miguna's mouth

"I'm not a star, I'm the whole sky"
marex
#1054 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 8:22:58 PM

Kibaki employes a computer teacher to teach him packages. during exam time, he is asked...how can you transfer a word document from one computer to the other " Kibaki replies " You open the world document, select all, click copy..remove the mouse from the computer, put it on the other computer, open word document, then click paste!
The way I am
#1055 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 10:53:23 AM

We all know that it is a sin for an Al-Shabaab male to see any woman naked other than his wife, and that he must commit suicide if he does. So, next Saturday at 2:00pm all women living in Kenya--Nairobi especially, are asked to walk out of their houses, completely naked, to help weed out any neighbourhood terrorists. Circling your block for one hour is recommended for this anti-terrorist effort.

...All men are to position themselves in lawn chairs in- front of their houses to prove they are not Al-Shabaab, and to demonstrate that they think it's okay to see nude women other than their wives and to show support for all Kenyan women. And since the Al-Shabaab also does not approve of alcohol, a cold six-pack of Tusker at your side would be a further proof of your anti Al Qaeda sentiment.

The Kenya Government appreciates your efforts to root out terrorists and applauds your participation in this anti-terrorist activity.

IT IS YOUR PATRIOTIC DUTY TO TAKE PART IN THIS
#1056 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 4:21:02 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YLU1yByWOAc
hoodrat
#1057 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:07:19 PM

C & P
A man comes home and knocks the door,wife asks "ni nani?"Then she opens the door,hubby gets in and pinches her nose and tells her"you should know people"
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#1058 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 8:56:15 AM

STUDENT WHO OBTAINED 0% ON AN EXAM I would have given him 102%... Q1. In which battle did Napoleon die? * his last battle Q2. Where was the Declaration of Independence signed? * at the bottom of the page Q3. River Ravi flows in which state? * liquid Q4. What is the main reason for divorce? * marriage Q5. What is ...the main reason for failure? * exams Q6. What can you never eat for breakfast? * Lunch & dinner Q7. What looks like half an apple? * The other half Q8. If you throw a red stone into the blue sea what it will become? * It will simply become wet Q9. How can a man go eight days without sleeping ? * No problem, he sleeps at night. Q10. How can you lift an elephant with one hand? * You will never find an elephant that has only one hand.. Q11. If you had three apples and four oranges in one hand and four apples and three oranges in other hand, what would you have ? * Very large hands Q12. If it took eight men ten hours to build a wall, how long would it take four men to build it? * No time at all, the wall is already built. Q13. How can u drop a raw egg onto a concrete floor without cracking it? *Any way you want, concrete floors are very hard to crack.
QW25081985
#1059 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 9:27:22 AM

panomaz
#1060 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 10:01:42 AM

Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits