wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

Drunk ICC-ian vows to make Kenya ungovernable
Kihangeri
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 9:53:59 AM

ngapat wrote:
now where in kenya is Sankara

Where the northern bypass hits mombasa rd. I think its called Ole Sankara. It was previously where the American embassy took refuge after their kamaskan was bombed in the city centre. Who usually goes there? Is it Uhuru or Ruto or Koskey. Ruto is a moderate drinker.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:08:38 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
ngapat wrote:

Where the northern bypass hits mombasa rd. I think its called Ole Sankara. It was previously where the American embassy took refuge after their kamaskan was bombed in the city centre. Who usually goes there? Is it Uhuru or Ruto or Koskey. Ruto is a moderate drinker.

Sankara is in Westlands...and very popular with rich kids on the poolside...7th floor.

#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:08:47 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
ngapat wrote:

northern by pass? I think u mean southern by pass and the hotel there is Ole Sereni. Sankara is in westie
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:11:47 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
ngapat wrote:

Welcome to Nairobi...
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:18:53 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
ngapat wrote:

Welcome to Nairobi...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly seems jama posts from the bundus!!!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 11:19:35 AM

"You cant be seen cuting a PNU cake
and the next moment you are singing
JOGOO!.. JOGOO!.. .that only hapens in
WIPER where one is neither here nor
there!" Karega Mbiuki in reference to
the elusive PNU Alliance.

These guys must really think watermelon ni bure kabisa!
Kihangeri
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 1:18:35 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
ngapat wrote:

Welcome to Nairobi...

Kwani you are the Mayor of Nairobi to have authority to welcome me? Sankara and Sereni are easy to mix-up. By the way, I believe I've done more in Westlands than you will ever do in the next ten years. Sohos, K1, etc. Spinned there for some years.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 1:23:28 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
ngapat wrote:

Welcome to Nairobi...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly seems jama posts from the bundus!!!

I believe posting from the bundus would be much better and far more interesting to me than doing so from Industrial area. Inda is where the dust never settles, traffic jam permanent, super petrol explosions, air pollution etc and you think you are living better? Would it be okay to assume that only a brother from the lake side would see things that way?

I mean, I hate going to town but for a brother from ruguru, it is an achievement knowing the city well and especially every hotel worth a name.

For your infor, I was born and raised in Nairobi.
Gaitho dialogues.

#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 1:41:32 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
ngapat wrote:

Welcome to Nairobi...

I believe posting from the bundus would be much better and far more interesting to me than doing so from Industrial area. Inda is where the dust never settles, traffic jam permanent, super petrol explosions, air pollution etc and you think you are living better? Would it be okay to assume that only a brother from the lake side would see things that way?

I mean, I hate going to town but for a brother from ruguru, it is an achievement knowing the city well and especially every hotel worth a name.

For your infor, I was born and raised in Nairobi.

@Kihangeri.... you seem to be very pricked. It was a simple mistake you made and you were corrected!. Wazua style. There was no point to give us your lifestyle data!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 1:49:10 PM

mmmhhh... This kihangeri can't be the real shaft.never!
QW25081985
#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 2:00:19 PM

Lazyness Taken To The NEXT LEVEL. . .

1st Thief:Lets count the money we have stolen today,
(After counting for a while)
2nd Thief:pheew!am tired,the amount will be all over the paper 2morow the star,standard e.t.c