Rollins wrote:
Coitus Interruptus.... ngumu sana hii especially if you are the OSA type yaani the fellows who have to pound everything to powdwer. Ni kama kutema maji ya mua...
Mwende/sure confirm.
Sure wrote:
If the above does not work, use Natural Family Planning method. Many Catholic clinics teach it free of charge. You have to attend it with your wife as she appears to be ushago variety. NFP gives the wife an upper hand in deciding when to be landed on.
@Sure and @Rollins, you gonna kill me oh!
@Selah, if you have achieved your desired family size, and would not wish to have more children, then your wife can have bilateral tubal ligation. Otherwise, a copper (non-hormonal) IUD can be used. Both would require a visit to a reputable Obs/Gyn specialist.
Withdrawal method is tricky! Once the point of no return is reached (feeling like kifafa/convulsion) many men forget to get out!
Reliability of a contraceptive is achieved only by correct and consistent use. Use of coitus interruptus correctly at every act of intercourse has a failure rate of 4%. The pill has a perfect-use failure rate of 0.3%. The IUD has a perfect-use failure rate of 0.6%. The condom has a perfect-use failure rate of 2%.
If all else fails, consider side B. @Mwende said, some girls love it.