McReggae wrote:........probably he has joined the list of akina mutula, kombo, shitanda etc!!! Fafanua
Mi sikunotice kitu!!! niliona normal tu. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
mnjoro wrote:McReggae wrote:........probably he has joined the list of akina mutula, kombo, shitanda etc!!! Fafanua ....looks like you wanna confirm what you already know!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
2012 wrote:Saw him like two weeks ago and the suit was wearing him. I don't think he's well. ...Who is his dresser?
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
ofcourse he's around but not on telly ....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
QW25091985 wrote:ofcourse he's around but not on telly ....
What is cooking?Ama ni pesa ya safaricom? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
saw him on Telly yesterday...enyewe he looks drained - and kidogo dark. hio ni fitness kweli? If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Incidentaly, there is a huge real estate development in Syokimau associated with him. Anybody with details? Dunia ni msongamano..