wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

MUGITHI
#1 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:13:00 AM

Nani iko Mpangoni...... leo Kibuyu ya muratina lazima ianguke...
#2 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:19:00 AM

@ chemos'

I tend to think you are Ngarana,im i right ? I wil be there for the Ndumo. ill be in a white

god-father,White Cap on the table,muhiki on the side,and offcourse a muddy Canter

outside to ferry me home at dawn !

Seek ye first the finacial kingdom,and all else shall be added unto you.
#3 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:34:00 AM

@Njunge200

wewe tuonane jioni then ul find out....
Canter usikuje nayo kama umebeba THARA..
#4 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:38:00 AM

@ Chemos,

I have to,i mean it saves me time and money since i have to deliver milk in the morning

on my way home. Whats your code ?

Seek ye first the finacial kingdom,and all else shall be added unto you.
Fundaah
#5 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:40:00 AM

is it a confirmation that as Chemos=Njung'e someone had asked?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#6 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:47:00 AM

@Njunge

sasa hawa watu wanataka nini? Photocopy ya Picha ama nini?

@njunge200

Rakini reo muhiki mununurie fobe kabisa..... Usianze kusema ile pesa imebakia na kuweka canter mafuta na kulipa kanjo...
ama utakuja na gachungwa... yani ka-orange
#7 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:51:00 AM

@Fundaah

I also think someone just sold hemself(amejiuza)...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#8 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:01:00 PM

@Njunge200..

God papa.... boots i got from Kentucky,Quodry suit (Brown) and you definately wont miss seeing me Holding Kifunguo Kubwa with a Gold Star in the middle...
Si unajua Mercedes inatolewanga tu for such Occasions...
Na usianze kusema mimi jaruo
Fundaah
#9 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:03:00 PM

Kwanini Mimi na leona tunalengwa? kwani tunasema ukweli?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#10 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:16:00 PM

@Fundaah and @Leona...

Leo ni furahiday/Mugithi day......

Is that answer enough?
#11 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:21:00 PM

Funda n leona,hapo kweli.

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
mnjoro
#12 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:34:00 PM

@ Leona wachana na Fundaah i will be wearing an open chested blue jeans suit.A very big belt with silver buckle written kiss me.As for the height look from downwards not from above.

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
#13 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:06:00 PM

@Ngarana,

I swear folks.....!!!....This Chemos is not me.!!!!....Impostor kabisa.....!!....I find the dude/dudette registered long before i knew SK.......Sasa Chemos sema fobe ni wapi and i'll come over to format you......Bure kabisa.

Guka wa bijuti...
sukuma
#14 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:13:00 PM

@njunge
muhahahaha how i wish u could swear once more!

sk lady
#15 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:21:00 PM

@Sukuma,

Spare yourself cheap silly thots....!!.....Am well beyond stooping that low.....and i don't have a reason to have a another logging name.Look at Chemos date of registering.He's been around longer than me.........and for your very good information,Njung'e is not just my logging name,.............IT IS MY REAL NAME.........Thanks for spoiling my evening....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
ikonini
#16 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 3:04:00 PM

luckily i got myself a supplimentary!!!...........

the other thing i need is Kshs 200....which i must pay in advance...offcourse 4 mugs of

muraiitina....sore!! Muratina will sort me out for the nite...i havnt paid my taxi guy for the

last three trips...good thing its happenin on my backyard..i can walk!!!

(wallets,cards,chunks of money,wacha nyumabani..)........if they siphoned the PM

chopper......what gaurantees you the fuel in your canter??...walk thea if u can

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.