wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

Operation Linda Economy
DANNICK
#1 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 2:53:13 PM

I wasn't sure the Kenyan govt was able to protect its citizens from external aggression till recently when tanks rolled into Somalia.
Though the army action is no longer on heat as when it started, it at least gave me some assurance that in case Museveni decided to unearth me from Nyanza, i will have have a refuge.
Now that the governmetn can linda inchi, i feel it is time it changed to Operation linda economy, so that it can create more jobs, cheap oil, less crime, linda its doctors, linda its education sector etc etc
If only it did linda its economy.....Sijui
#2 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 2:58:58 PM

DANNICK wrote:
I wasn't sure the Kenyan govt was able to protect its citizens from external aggression till recently when tanks rolled into Somalia.
Though the army action is no longer on heat as when it started, it at least gave me some assurance that in case Museveni decided to unearth me from Nyanza, i will have have a refuge.
Now that the governmetn can linda inchi, i feel it is time it changed to Operation linda economy, so that it can create more jobs, cheap oil, less crime, linda its doctors, linda its education sector etc etc

so meanShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#3 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 3:08:40 PM

'user' wrote:
DANNICK wrote:

alikuwa amesahau password...Laughing out loudly
grolut
#4 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 3:55:39 PM

alikuwa amesahau password...

lol
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Mr.Wambui
#5 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 4:53:56 PM

grolut wrote:
alikuwa amesahau password...

lol

siwezi mcheka i forgot mine, had to open another account.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
#6 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 5:04:16 PM

chemos wrote:
'user' wrote:
DANNICK wrote:

alikuwa amesahau password...Laughing out loudly

Operation somalia must have smoked him outa some hole.