wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

Joska Enterprises
Dudette
#1 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 10:39:17 AM

Has anyone here ever gotten a title deed for the land sold by joska near Juja farm?
osa2
#2 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 8:28:05 PM

On the same note, has anyone got a Title deed on any Joska Land (anywhere)? Near Muigai Inn, they ask for Title fees every year.
Insurgent
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 8:49:02 AM

From my research, I don't like what I see. This will become the next big scandal after Mlolongo Brothers.

They have been mutating like an Amoeba.

http://www.mocality.co.k...-4f04-95e6-3684824c62ff

http://yellow.co.ke/busi...20Vehicle%20Accessories

Are they in Thika or Nairobi.

There is an office I know near Khoja Mosque. Another is Along River Road and this is the short story I have gathered so far.

Joska stands for Joseph Kariuki (Joseph Kibathi Kariuki), the founder. Initially, he had a good model for a business as you would pay deposit and pay the rest within a year or six months. That gave him room for investing the deposits to earn astronomical interest considering a thousand or so clients would deposit the twenty thousand required. With time, he became arrogant. Money does not make you arrogant, it only amplifies what you have been all along.

He was attacked and assaulted for defrauding clients of their hard earned cash with promises for land. He passed on at Aga Khan Hospital from the injuries.

When he passed on, the wife and son took over whatever survived. She had mastered the art of defrauding gullible Kenyans. Keep the clients is suspence, issue them with your companies certificates and they will be happy waiting for the title which never materialises.

Part Two coming

http://books.google.co.k...i%20Kariuki&f=false

Who runs the office at Khoja.

@Osa2, man get a lawyer, especially if you are in USA.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

josiah33
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 12:37:09 PM

osa2 wrote:
On the same note, has anyone got a Title deed on any Joska Land (anywhere)? Near Muigai Inn, they ask for Title fees every year.

i bought some plots in joska through Homeward Agencies and i got titles after 1 month.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 12:52:40 PM

Insurgent wrote:
From my research, I don't like what I see. This will become the next big scandal after Mlolongo Brothers.

They have been mutating like an Amoeba.

http://www.mocality.co.k...-4f04-95e6-3684824c62ff

http://yellow.co.ke/busi...20Vehicle%20Accessories

Are they in Thika or Nairobi.

There is an office I know near Khoja Mosque. Another is Along River Road and this is the short story I have gathered so far.

Joska stands for Joseph Kariuki (Joseph Kibathi Kariuki), the founder. Initially, he had a good model for a business as you would pay deposit and pay the rest within a year or six months. That gave him room for investing the deposits to earn astronomical interest considering a thousand or so clients would deposit the twenty thousand required. With time, he became arrogant. Money does not make you arrogant, it only amplifies what you have been all along.

He was attacked and assaulted for defrauding clients of their hard earned cash with promises for land. He passed on at Aga Khan Hospital from the injuries.

When he passed on, the wife and son took over whatever survived. She had mastered the art of defrauding gullible Kenyans. Keep the clients is suspence, issue them with your companies certificates and they will be happy waiting for the title which never materialises.

Part Two coming

http://books.google.co.k...i%20Kariuki&f=false

Who runs the office at Khoja.

@Osa2, man get a lawyer, especially if you are in USA.

thanks for the infor.we have more devils selling plot in nairobi than angels.I have opted to rudi ocha to londokwe to the people of my childhood. whenever I want land.its more safe there.i.e county towns plots from people you know well
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Dudette
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 1:44:36 PM

josiah33 wrote:
osa2 wrote:

i bought some plots in joska through Homeward Agencies and i got titles after 1 month.

They walk among us.

Joska is an estate that was initially sold by Joska and named after the same agent. That was when things were good. Buying through Homeward agencies has nothing to do with Joska Enterprises and thus is a different thing.
josiah33
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 3:05:29 PM

Dudette wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
osa2 wrote:

They walk among us.

Joska is an estate that was initially sold by Joska and named after the same agent. That was when things were good. Buying through Homeward agencies has nothing to do with Joska Enterprises and thus is a different thing.

i thought someone asked if anyone has ever gotten a title after buying land anywhere in joska.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 9:29:50 PM

Hapa sasa ndio guka husema 'ni kufyam'.
Marty
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 3:44:23 PM

I always advise people not to buy land without titles. The only proof of ownership of land is a title deed not some company certificates. If u want clean plots and / or house with clean titles, contact us on info@itrade.co.ke or visit our site www.itrade.co.ke for more info.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Sure
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:13:18 AM

Good people, today, i wonder whether to cry or laugh. Despite all counsel, two good friends of mine have lost 200k and 250k respectively to a cartel -- purchasing plots without due diligence. Share Certificates are just that...Shares!! Be wary, Be careful. Do your howework, even if it means tracing the original ancestors to a piece of land! Shame on you

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=7669

Kwanini, give us the name of the company that does this. I know Joska gives you certificates which cannot be used anywhere else to secure funds. I have such a cert with them after paying 250k for land in Juja and they always tell me to wait. Its now almost four years down the line. My lawyer will shortly take over the matter.

The Khoja office is run by James Kibathi and Susan. Their phone number is 0721 843 006. The word common sense is very foreign to them.

When you want your money back, you get only half of what you invested with them. The refund cheque does not come from Joska but another company purposely registered to evade tax or when the company is forced to refund you money, they say the company is bankrupt. The tax evasion company is called 'Smiles ________ Enterprises'. Someone fill in the gap.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
josiah33
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:33:59 AM

BEWARE OF CONMEN
Insurgent
#12 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 8:29:45 AM

Sure wrote:
Good people, today, i wonder whether to cry or laugh. Despite all counsel, two good friends of mine have lost 200k and 250k respectively to a cartel -- purchasing plots without due diligence. Share Certificates are just that...Shares!! Be wary, Be careful. Do your howework, even if it means tracing the original ancestors to a piece of land! Shame on you

The refund cheque does not come from Joska but another company purposely registered to evade tax or when the company is forced to refund you money, they say the company is bankrupt. The tax evasion company is called 'Smiles ________ Enterprises'. Someone fill in the gap.

SMILES COSMETIC ENTERPRISES, That is the company owned by James Kibathi Kariuki. A very sly man. If you differ with him, he says you wait for his mother to come back from abroad. She never comes from abroad.

Susan never leaves you ones she knows you have money. Woe onto you if you fall on her lap.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.