wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

34 Pages«<1314151617>»
Champions League - 2011/2012
Burning Spear
#281 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 8:56:53 AM

Its a big joy for us Arsenal.
The Money shitty and their friends Manures relegated to Europa.Ligi ndogo.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Karisblue
#282 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 8:58:34 AM

Turkish Airlines and Etihad Airways are excited to announce that they have now added the following new destinations for 2012: Vaslui (Romania), Haifa (Israel), Kazan (Russia), Warsaw (Poland) and Kharkiv (Ukraine).Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#283 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:00:52 AM

welcome to Europa league boys...
#284 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:03:09 AM

I'll have to sleep late on Thursdays to follow the biggest club in Europa League.

Na mtupatie a minute of silence.
#285 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:04:20 AM

Sober wrote:
welcome to Europa league boys...

is Liverpool even in Europa?
#286 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:16:17 AM

Sing along...

Sorry, sorry Man United,
And the Reds went crashing OUT!!!
reddevil
#287 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:17:16 AM

We had this coming for a long long time...
When Sir Alex was yapping about closing the gap on Barcelona...I knew something is very wrong..1) either he does not watch any Barca games or 2) confirmation of his senile instincts...I cannot tell which is which...

I have said it here before...we do not have a team with a caliber to compete in the champions league as matter of fact the loss was welcome...why? because we would have met the other greats in Europe and be humiliated, which is too much to bear...

The only drawback to the loss is playing in Europa, if I were Sir Alex I would use this as a training ground for the younger players, e.g Pogba, Fryers etc...that's the time I will devote my Thursdays to watching Europa, otherwise that decision is still pending...

Meanwhile Sir Alex needs to cut the crap and tell us whether he will buy decent players and stop telling us that there is no quality in the market...

In conclusion Benfica & Basel we hungry for the qualification United just did not show the appetite...

Going forward, In the CL my team is Real Madrid...
#288 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:29:54 AM

The biggest worry for Man Utd fans should be Vidic's injury. He's been so influential ever since he came back injury....

SAF needs to find a replacement for Evra, he probably also has to drop Evans kabisa.
#289 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:31:50 AM

#290 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:01:42 AM

The biggest worry for Man Utd fans should be Vidic's injury. He's been so influential ever since he came back injury....

SAF needs to find a replacement for Evra, he probably also has to drop Evans kabisa.

Applause Applause good observation.
#291 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:06:46 AM

safariant
#292 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:07:13 AM

Liverpool leads others follow.

Welcome to Europa lads.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#293 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:08:48 AM

was history made yesterday? the first CL finalists to be relegated to Europa league?
Mtublack
#294 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:17:52 AM

Remember the guy who used to have a signature here that goes... Am more happy when arsenal lose than when ManU win... well he must be one very happy guy after all arsenal lost the previous night
Some you win some you lose
#295 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:19:27 AM

was history made yesterday? the first CL finalists to be relegated to Europa league?

Relegated from the UCL maybe otherwise Valencia been there. Valencia never made it to the CL in 2001-02 but went strait to UEFA after consecutive CL Finals.
#296 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:24:35 AM

Elder wrote:

Relegated from the UCL maybe otherwise Valencia been there. Valencia never made it to the CL in 2001-02 but went strait to UEFA after consecutive CL Finals.

Don't forget about L'fools who were CL winners but failed to qualify the following year.....UEFA had to bend their rules ndio wacheze.
#297 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:28:14 AM

Loud silence and conspicuous absence from some fellows. Are they among the peeping toms. Wapi the dead lion killer?Wapi McDoba?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
#298 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 11:46:30 AM

Mwathani!
#299 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 11:52:36 AM

When was the last time did Man U lose a Champions League game that was not the final? And we lose that record at Benfica? Give me a break!

smile smile
#300 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 12:07:14 PM

bkismat wrote:
Noisy neighbors out. Its Thursday night football for them.

How do you feel now @bkismat?

lakini poleni sana. but that europa cup has suddenly become significant.

@jahman and others.... dunia haijaisha. hebu jitokeshe, simama imara like the manU fan that you are.

Now a big question for everyone: will yesterday's event affect the number of FA teams that qualify automatically to the CL?