wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

Worst presidency
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 12:08:42 AM

(The county govt may turn out a success, the nxt big thing, so let no president take any credit based on that, that is mwananchi's hard earned credit thr the passage of the katiba..)

1. UK. I dont see anything Kenya would achieve under this guy. Worst case IMHO, and I feel Kenya would just slide backwards a la Moi regime, if it were not for the county thing.
2. RAO. Hmmm, at least not the worst, but I need to be very high on hard stuff for him to get my nod. He hasnt achieved much with half the cake apart fm the frequent catfights with the ol' man. I think we would get stuck where we are, he would preserve the current levels.
3. Saitoti...Zzzzzzzzzzz..
josiah33
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 9:21:00 AM

What about Peter Kenneth?
Burning Spear
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 9:59:59 AM

The worst is the self declaired populist Reformer.This is according to me.
The landlords in Nairobi are worried for they have to vet the credit worthiness and willingness of their tenants
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
wajuguna
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 10:12:38 AM

Why "IMHO' would you think a UK led government would be the worst case for Kenya? Slide back to Moi days it would may be, but me guess only in matters steelhandedness, not in progressivess with areas that matter read economically. This bloke may well be snappy but is level headed, sounds and act insightful and not blinded by utter populism and rabid appetite for power per se like Rt Hon Nusu mkeka.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 10:19:07 AM

KK....my friend!!!
josiah33
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 10:33:20 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
The worst is the self declaired populist Reformer.This is according to me.
The landlords in Nairobi are worried for they have to vet the credit worthiness and willingness of their tenants

that scares me too.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 10:43:57 AM

The best president IMHO would be Martha Karua but it's obvious we Kenyans are not there yet and will probably get there in 2 or 3 decades.

#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 11:17:45 AM

The worst is that guy who dresses sharply and sounds smart too-Samoei Arap
wanyuru
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 11:36:08 AM

The worst is that guy who dresses sharply and sounds smart too-Samoei Arap

I share the same sentiments

Having watched that committee on Syokimau land mess....how would Mutava fair?
marex
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 11:57:26 AM

RUTO would be the worst!! Thats a no! no!!
The way I am
marex
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 11:58:42 AM

RUTO would be the worst!! Thats a no! no!!
The way I am
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 12:29:25 PM

The worst would be if you and i don't watch them and raise hell when they attempt stupid things. E.g trying to remove the senate. Hii watu yetu bure kabisa!
josiah33
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 12:46:17 PM

wanyuru wrote:

SOMEONE SAID HE HAS LOST HIS UFUNGAMANO CHARISMA
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 12:54:33 PM

wanyuru wrote:

Good question. Let's wait for the outcome and see if he's got teeth or he's a toothless bulldog like the rest.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 1:30:30 PM

Hahaa I love the debate. Someone profile my friend Bifwoli
mnjoro
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 1:42:47 PM

wanyuru wrote:

Good question. Let's wait for the outcome and see if he's got teeth or he's a toothless bulldog like the rest.

Thought i have an incling on his leadership having investigated Ngilu.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 5:17:31 PM

KK....my friend!!!

Sasa KenolKobil inaingia aje ndani ya hi frame?d'oh!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 5:27:43 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
KK....my friend!!!

Wewe kalizard huku ni gutter press sio kwa stocks..

he meant the crying airport from meru... with a tongue twista name...
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 5:37:21 PM

UMK...
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 5:38:53 PM

chemos wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
KK....my friend!!!

Wewe kalizard huku ni gutter press sio kwa stocks..

he meant the crying airport from meru... with a tongue twista name...

Ati 'crying airport' bwahahahahaha