El classico- round one
Foreman
#1 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:52:11 PM

I see this going down as the most contested fixture for the 2011 calendar year.
My take is a 3-2 win for Real.
Tukutane santiago this saturday.
#2 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:53:59 PM

Real Madrid 4-1 Barcelona
#3 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 10:04:37 PM

Barcelona will be thrashed 3-0
ali
#4 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 10:25:13 PM

No matter how many times u predict, it won't change the real results. We all know that Barca is capable of anything. Just ask Mr Sir alex
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
www.eastafricanized.com
#5 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 11:21:36 PM

Marty
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 7:30:52 AM

A good game for the neutrals. Mimi naegemea upande wa Barca lakini naona Real wameamka kiasi
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 8:03:26 AM

real matriti to win this.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 8:16:53 AM

Madrid have never been in better shape than this. They pip it.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 8:43:31 AM

kingfisher wrote:
real matriti to win this.

Applause Applause Applause Applause , hapo hapo!!!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 8:48:01 AM

One interesting thing about Barca is that they always get things done when it matters. I predict 3-1 to Barca! Man Utd were in very good form last season before Barca destroyed them in the CL final.....better yet Real were also doing good last season in La Liga before wachapwe 5-0 at home.
Foreman
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 8:56:57 AM

www.eastafricanized.com wrote:
Barca will do just fine. I see a barren draw

Really?Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Neither of the teams will get to the final whistle still a Virgin...ku-concede lazima
Mblue
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 9:07:49 AM

Messi the Octopus has predicted that Barca will beat Real.
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
TiggerTiggy
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 9:08:08 AM

my take, 2-1 win for barca. atleast 2 red cards and like 5 yellow cards. hope mourinho wont be poking anyone's eyes!
kelele.com
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 11:48:38 AM

GOAL LESS DRAW. I RED CARD FOR REAL. MOURINHO GETS A TOUCHLINE BAN
Sina Signature. NKT
safariant
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 9:40:39 PM

Barca to win 4-2.

Messi to outshine Ronaldo who's rich and handsome.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 8:09:41 AM

Real Madrid bring out the best in Barca - 2-2 draw for me then Barca win at Camp Nou and snatch the title. I prefer Real to win coz am tired of Barca Barca but reality is different
Burning Spear
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:12:47 AM

Real 2-1 Barca.

Hii maneno ya Barca kila saa itaisha.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
aces
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:33:53 PM

the best team wins... Il bet real will beat barca 1-0.
"

Life's a wheel of fortune and its my chance to spin it"
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:37:28 PM

We compare the notes after the match.....Real to beat Barca hands down, for the first time a barca player will be redcarded
Karisblue
#20 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 11:44:16 AM

Real to beat Barca this time round!!