wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

Its finally dawning to Maina Njenga
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 10:07:26 AM

His rural home in Ol Kalou now torched to the ground.
Properties worth mios of chillings consumed in flame just like that.
Kumbe what goes around finally comes around.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/hk0iqjz/-/index.html

Sad Sad

Bettertry
#2 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 10:34:32 AM

Evidently it seems he's been left on his own by those he served... am sure during his "glory days" as the leader of mungiki such acts would be unheard of!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 11:01:39 AM

Bettertry wrote:
Evidently it seems he's been left on his own by those he served... am sure during his "glory days" as the leader of mungiki such acts would be unheard of!!!

The best he can do now is to storm an international airport with a small hand gun and get arrested and locked in.
Or attempt to break to state house brandishing a pistol and get arrested and charged with kindu like TREASON and be locked charged to hang (read for life in Kenia)
Pray Pray

funnyguy
#4 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 12:51:52 PM

hmmm. . . I hope it has nothing to do with him threatening to release video recordings of mungiki’s activities "before, during and after the 2007 post poll violence".

Link: http://www.the-star.co.k...-njenga-to-release-video
innairobi
#5 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 1:33:22 PM

The videos are likely a bluff to ward off assassination or if they do exist have zero incriminating value. But with or without the videos, Maina Njenga has enough enemies to be 'finished' several times over.

funnyguy wrote:
hmmm. . . I hope it has nothing to do with him threatening to release video recordings of mungiki’s activities "before, during and after the 2007 post poll violence".

Link: http://www.the-star.co.k...njenga-to-release-video

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#6 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 1:42:27 PM

Who is this assistant monister threatening to pull the trigger on Maina?
Quarry-thrower or Star-witness at ICC?

pariah
#7 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 2:33:42 PM

[quote=funnyguy]hmmm. . . I hope it has nothing to do with him threatening to release video recordings of mungiki’s activities "before, during and after the 2007 post poll violence".

Link: http://www.the-star.co.k...njenga-to-release-video[/quote]

of course it has everything to do with one prince
Mpenzi
#8 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 4:22:40 PM

It sounds more of self-sabotage to "authenticate" his recent claims.
#9 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 4:44:45 PM

Tis kinda of pay back time .
Mr.Wambui
#10 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 5:13:30 PM

Mpenzi wrote:

Like a certain pharmacist tried to do. The people who'd be after him could not miss if the wanted to take him out, and they don't bluff.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
#11 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 6:26:11 PM

Mpenzi wrote:

I agree, why not his expensive houses at kitengela and is it karen or kileleshwa. Guy is desperate for attention. If he has the so called videos why not unleash them and stop wasting peoples time.

#12 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 7:17:18 PM

Coolio wrote:
Tis kinda of pay back time .

One day its gonna be a pay day, so it was sung.

#13 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2011 7:51:41 AM

He knows too much...

He has too many enemies...

He is unlikely to win public sympathy...

If i were him, i would seek assylum.

#14 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 8:33:33 AM

He knows too much...

He has too many enemies...

He is unlikely to win public sympathy...

If i were him, i would seek assylum.

Where? In Sudan?
karqui
#15 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:52:11 AM

Kratos wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:

I agree, why not his expensive houses at kitengela and is it karen or kileleshwa. Guy is desperate for attention. If he has the so called videos why not unleash them and stop wasting peoples time.

In the same compound there were better houses, why only the thingira's(grass thatched huts)d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
wanyuru
#16 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:57:55 AM

Bettertry wrote:

The best he can do now is to storm an international airport with a small hand gun and get arrested and locked in.
Or attempt to break to state house brandishing a pistol and get arrested and charged with kindu like TREASON and be locked charged to hang (read for life in Kenia)
Pray Pray

He'd be turned into a kichungi within seconds!!!
#17 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:58:10 AM

.........his accomplices should join in his suffering!!!
Burning Spear
#18 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 10:53:56 AM

he torched his grand mother's glass thatched house.

We are happy he is troubled.He troubled our parents,brothers and sisters in our homes.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#19 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 11:51:59 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
he torched his grand mother's glass thatched house.

We are happy he is troubled.He troubled our parents,brothers and sisters in our homes.

@Mkuki, you grand ma's house is thatched in glass? smile
#20 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 12:43:35 PM

Kwanzd wewe mkuki, have u joined the doc's strike?