wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

570 Pages«<127128129130131>»
How to tell NSE has bottomed out
Cde Monomotapa
#1281 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 5:20:23 PM

Nabwire wrote:
I cant see the future thats why I dont call bottoms, na pia sijui kusoma hizo charts zenu, mara C wave mara parabolic wave...LOL

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hebu waambie ;-)
the deal
#1282 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 9:06:40 PM

Todays volumes reminds me of the bulls early this year...we are oversold...we should bounce in the next 5 sessions...are u buying? lets go smile
mwanahisa
#1283 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:34:05 PM

the deal wrote:
Todays volumes reminds me of the bulls early this year...we are oversold...we should bounce in the next 5 sessions...are u buying? lets go smile

I have been busy on the buy side since Monday this week. I have scooped up KCB, KPLC, MSC Kenol, HF and Centum. My funds will be exhausted in the next couple of days, so the market had better move up as I need to lighten up in order to build back my warchest once again. The prices have been pretty sweet for a buyer this past week.
WakaWaka
#1284 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:48:24 PM

Simplified wrote:
Charts,analysis,fundamentals,gut feelings..at the end of the day the nse has a mind of its own.I will keep on buying my target counters KK,KCB in intervals as they go down.It will be a crime to miss some opportunities.

you still have cash?
Aguytrying
#1285 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 2:32:25 AM

Leave the n.s.e alone! KK at 9.25!!!!!! see you on the other side.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Muthawamunene
#1286 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 6:54:27 AM

beyold, Muthawamunene returns. I see nothing has chaged around here. Which means my decision to divorce the nse wasnt that bad. 3155 points as of yesterday...... kweli, wen its time to get out.... GET THE F*#K OUT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
lovely2010
#1287 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 8:16:07 AM

Naona muelekeo wa sukari si mbaya...mimi naisubiria na shilingi mbili...!!!
hisah
#1288 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 8:49:25 AM

the deal wrote:

Yep, a bounce is coming, but not convinced with cbk's mindset to reenter the market. I also saw the volume on mpesa & equity yesterday. Could it be window dressing since it was Nov 30th - an end month date... Will see what CBK says today to also confirm this volume spike.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#1289 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 10:35:09 AM

Haiya, Dec Karibu! Hope the MPC starts as off well!
These bears have ruled for long!!!??!!
@SufficientlyP
Simplified
#1290 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 1:42:46 PM

WakaWaka wrote:
Simplified wrote:
Charts,analysis,fundamentals,gut feelings..at the end of the day the nse has a mind of its own.I will keep on buying my target counters KK,KCB in intervals as they go down.It will be a crime to miss some opportunities.

you still have cash?

Still do.Got Kcb @ 15 & KK @ 9.30, waiting for more erosion,my que would be KK at sub 9 and Kcb at 14.50.Only time will tell.
Hug the bear....ride the bull.....di$mount!!!
570 Pages«<127128129130131>»