grandma in bikers???...this is wrong !!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:31:00 AM

Page 2 of The Standard has a picture of one Magdalina Cherotich participating in the Tuskys - Wareng Cross Country....nothing wrong with that. But the attire totally put me off!! Tight bikers on an old lady like Cherono is simply revolting...Shame on you
TiggerTiggy
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:38:24 AM

are you implying that paka mzee haiwezi jitokelezea? am sure akina guka were salivating. they were the targeted audience! Drool
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:44:57 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
are you implying that paka mzee haiwezi jitokelezea? am sure akina guka were salivating. they were the targeted audience! Drool

And thats why @guka hasnt resurfaced, he is still salivating deep in the valley.smile

wajuguna
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:08:05 PM

A near horrifying sight. It doesnt matter the intentions were superb but she should have settled for say light track slacks.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:09:44 PM

wajuguna wrote:
A near horrifying sight. It doesnt matter the intentions were superb but she should have settled for say light track slacks.

And the age limit is?
Burning Spear
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:14:28 PM

are bikers and petcoats (kamithi) still in gals wardrobes this day and age.
I wouldn't be seen near someone wearing the two ancient uniforms.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Rollins
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:39:20 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Come slowly boss. Hizo vitu ndio zilitulea
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 1:11:27 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Come srore.
But it was such a headache navigating the bikers on your way to the airport, I once almost aborted landing having spent kindu thate minutes holding up!

runjam
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 1:19:45 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Come srore.
But it was such a headache navigating the bikers on your way to the airport, I once almost aborted landing having spent kindu thate minutes holding up!

#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 1:35:35 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Come srore.

..and this is a senior captain speaking...a First Officer would clearly have aborted...
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 4:55:54 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

Hata kama wewe ni wa ManCity you have made my day...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

personally I din't see the photo but won't go to look for that paper, judging by @vinii's disgust.

Over the weekend I was at a golf club party somewhere along Waiyaki way and there was this very old woman who was pretty drunk judging by the way she was dancing. Anyway, later on a "guka" joined her and at some point started exploring what was once her breast area (now having succumbed to gravity and weather elements). She didn't seem to mind, maybe because of the phombe in her system. FRankly the sight was probably more revolting than the grandma in tights...
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 5:00:56 PM

Someone apload it for us who can't access newspaper.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 5:02:54 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

Hata kama wewe ni wa ManCity you have made my day...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

personally I din't see the photo but won't go to look for that paper, judging by @vinii's disgust.

Over the weekend I was at a golf club party somewhere along Waiyaki way and there was this very old woman who was pretty drunk judging by the way she was dancing. Anyway, later on a "guka" joined her and at some point started exploring what was once her breast area (now having succumbed to gravity and weather elements). She didn't seem to mind, maybe because of the phombe in her system. FRankly the sight was probably more revolting than the grandma in tights...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly She didn't seem to mind coz she felt zero
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 5:41:48 PM

willin2learn wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly She didn't seem to mind coz she felt zero

#15 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 9:36:00 AM

Burning Spear wrote:

Totally agree!!! na biker imeshika sweat yote!!