wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

Karima Ward; Othaya Constituency
Jaina
#1 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 12:00:53 PM

Whats so important in the ward for Kibaki.

Quite unlike him. Kumbe hata yeye ni yuleyule tu?

http://www.youtube.com/v...mp;autoplay=1&rel=0

Tungojee Matokeo
#2 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 2:44:03 PM

maybe makanjora are his footsoldiers that help him run the constituency.
Mainat
#3 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:05:00 PM

V strange, though I am told it has more to do with General not wanting other parties to gain foothold before 2012. It’s the one place he is determined to choose a successor as his MP.
Anyway Mwangi Kiunjuri’s response was for once right on the money. He called him myk or something like that. Ni kama mzee Kunja kuona vijana wake wakipigana...
Sehemu ndio nyumba
Marty
#4 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:08:47 PM

Mainat wrote:
V strange, though I am told it has more to do with General not wanting other parties to gain foothold before 2012. It’s the one place he is determined to choose a successor as his MP.
Anyway Mwangi Kiunjuri’s response was for once right on the money. He called him myk or something like that. Ni kama mzee Kunja kuona vijana wake wakipigana...

I hope he does attempt to 'choose' a president to succeed him
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#5 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:12:39 PM

I also found this move very strange!!!!.....for a kanjora yawa!!!!
gathinga
#6 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:13:47 PM

Marty wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Looks like there is still a kibaki we dont know. there might be surprises he may want to pull in 2012
#7 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:22:28 PM

gathinga wrote:
Marty wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Looks like there is still a kibaki we dont know. there might be surprises he may want to pull in 2012

Kusema RAO ama Kaloser Tosha perhaps?
Jaina
#8 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:38:16 PM

Why then did he have to wait till the last minute. These are signs of a big fallout in the making.
gathinga
#9 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 5:00:48 PM

gathinga wrote:
Marty wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Most likely Baks will say RAO TOSHA. Notice how his 'boys' Wanjui, Peter Munga etc are all singing RAO praises lately

what came of the results. Did Baks candidate win the kanjoraship?
#10 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 5:08:20 PM

by the way can he vie for a kanjora seat in 2012...??
Retirement will be boring without some sheeps to lead..
#11 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 5:32:26 PM

Hata mimi alisangaa. I thought he is planning his exit and life in the village.
Burning Spear
#12 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 5:42:24 PM

gathinga wrote:
Marty wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Most likely Baks will say RAO TOSHA. Notice how his 'boys' Wanjui, Peter Munga etc are all singing RAO praises lately

Not true,this was a creation of the media.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#13 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:09:07 PM

He went there rather too late. Wonder what crossed his mind to head home and give people a piece of his mind.
#14 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:21:39 PM

Wonders will never cease a kajora is a big joke.