wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

HOUSES IN BURUBURU
njokishk
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 3:47:45 PM

Hey Wazuans

Anyone with an idea how much houses in Buru Buru are going for. Can i get a nyce house either a bungalow or Maisonette from phase II to V with 5M.

Your contribution will be highly appreciated.

Thanks
Tommy
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 5:33:20 PM

your title is misleading
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Kassych
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 6:45:51 PM

Well it depends on which phase you want to buy from. for phase 1 it will be cheaper by even 1 million due to age and location of the house. i suggest you get an extra 1.5 so as not to be limited in both
Oaks
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 6:48:58 PM

Yap, may be phase 1, which are abit old. Phase 2 going for around K.shs. 7 to 7.5 million. Not sure whether hii ni bei ya kuongea?
Nobby
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 11:02:41 AM

Oaks wrote:
Yap, may be phase 1, which are abit old. Phase 2 going for around K.shs. 7 to 7.5 million. Not sure whether hii ni bei ya kuongea?

There is a three bed-roomed unit in phase 111 which may be sold soon for about 7M after the issue of title is sorted coz the Mzee passed on.
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
njokishk
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 4:42:10 PM

Thanks guys for your advise seems my budget is too low. And in Komorocks can i get a 3 bedroom with around 4m, and how are the conditions of those houses.
plusplus
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 4:57:26 PM

do u mean komarocks or komo?
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 6:13:53 PM

Just check the lease of any house you are buy in Eastlands, most I hear have very few years left to the 99 years expiry date, and do you know that renewal is not automatic? I advice you to do some serious research and due diligence on this.

Oaks
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 6:16:53 PM

Not sure about the price. But I now of a friend, who used to connect 2 vehicle to get to his house from CBD.
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 7:06:10 PM

Oaks wrote:
Not sure about the price. But I now of a friend, who used to connect 2 vehicle to get to his house from CBD.

Yeah in old komaa.

Marty
#11 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 2:29:41 PM

njokishk wrote:
Thanks guys for your advise seems my budget is too low. And in Komorocks can i get a 3 bedroom with around 4m, and how are the conditions of those houses.

Come I sell u a house off the eastern bypass. Very nice. Very spacious 3 bedroom bungalow with a self contained DSQ 200m off the tarmac at 6.5M. www.itrade.co.ke
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
njokishk
#12 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 9:53:07 AM

@marty Name of the town where the house is located??????
GGK
#13 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 10:46:58 AM

njokishk wrote:
@marty Name of the town where the house is located??????

No towns on by-pass, just the by-pass
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
GGK
#14 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 10:49:56 AM

Marty wrote:
njokishk wrote:

Come I sell u a house off the eastern bypass. Very nice. Very spacious 3 bedroom bungalow with a self contained DSQ 200m off the tarmac at 6.5M. www.itrade.co.ke

@ Marty, www.itrade.co.ke has no house you are talking about. An oversight may be.... but says a lot of your marketing
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,