wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

how to transfer phone numbers from iphone to another phone
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 8:26:56 AM

How do i transfer phone numbers from iphone to another phone?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 8:33:07 AM

Synch with Outlook then export from there to new phone.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 10:02:28 AM

Synch with Outlook then export from there to new phone.

thank you at kularaha will try
Chokosh
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 9:42:55 AM

better way, sync with Gmail. That way you have your contacts stored in your gmail contacts and can access them if they ever get deleted.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 5:00:58 PM

Chokosh wrote:
better way, sync with Gmail. That way you have your contacts stored in your gmail contacts and can access them if they ever get deleted.

When you sync with gmail, who is the master and who is the slave (if there is a conflict, the master usually prevails, meaning the slave could have some addresses deleted)

Maze @carygoh, yaani we ni sonko hivyo? Mimi nina mulika mwizi ya ksh 1,999 (came with airtime ya so mbili na data ya 500Mb)Sad Sad
manuPK
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 9:44:46 PM

How can you transfer contacts from an Xperia X10 to a Nokia C3?
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
#7 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 1:00:06 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Chokosh wrote:

When you sync with gmail, who is the master and who is the slave (if there is a conflict, the master usually prevails, meaning the slave could have some addresses deleted)

Maze @carygoh, yaani we ni sonko hivyo? Mimi nina mulika mwizi ya ksh 1,999 (came with airtime ya so mbili na data ya 500Mb)Sad Sad

@GG Pray Pray na utapewa
#8 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 1:09:09 PM

I would also like to know how to transfer a contact from the mwananinchi 'iphone' ,the idiot, to another phone , say, to GG mulika mwizi.

What is this sync thing? How does it work?
Eleza mimi vile mulieleza kutether(using the idiot as a modem-it works well BTW)
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#9 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 2:56:05 PM

carygoh wrote:

Pray Pray na utapewa

Pray Pray Pray nagoja majibu saa hiismile smile smile
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu