Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:McReggae wrote:Sober wrote:McReggae wrote:Live at Nyayo and live on SS 9 today: Sofapaka vs Chemelil 5:30pm and AFC vs Ulinzi 7:30pm. Enjoy... Brother, yesterday you were so quiete after we beat the champions, i am sure you will regain your voice today after leaping to the fourth position. Brother I was happy for Ingwe, it's now time for you to appreciate the big brother, I still regreat theses 3 games, congo, bandari and nzoia!!! Yep, we dropped 9 points against cellar dwelling coasto teams. this points were the difference btn fourth place and winning the whole damn thing. useless Zedi and Rachier. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
match of the day Ulinzi vs Chemilil prediction 3-0 African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
KPL Super 8 tournament participants (26/11/2011) 1. Ulinzi Stars 58 2. Tusker 58 3. Sofapaka 52 4. AFC Leopards 48 5. Gor Mahia 48 6. Rangers 43 7. Chemelil 43 African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:match of the day Ulinzi vs Chemilil prediction 3-0 @Sober.....Is the game in Nakuru or Chemelil? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Sober wrote:match of the day Ulinzi vs Chemilil prediction 3-0 @Sober.....Is the game in Nakuru or Chemelil? Afraha stadium, Nakuru 3pm kenyan time African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:mwenza wrote:Sober wrote:match of the day Ulinzi vs Chemilil prediction 3-0 @Sober.....Is the game in Nakuru or Chemelil? Afraha stadium, Nakuru 3pm kenyan time Thanks. Wacha niende nikaone Stephen Waruru akifanya mambo. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Latest scores...Ulinzi 2-0 Chemilil. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Ulinzi 4-Chemilil. tusker are at a draw as we speak. This may go to the wire... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
mwenza wrote:Sober wrote:mwenza wrote:Sober wrote:match of the day Ulinzi vs Chemilil prediction 3-0 @Sober.....Is the game in Nakuru or Chemelil? Afraha stadium, Nakuru 3pm kenyan time Thanks. Wacha niende nikaone Stephen Waruru akifanya mambo. Na kweli Waruru alifanya mambo mara mbili. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
yaani golden boot anaenda tu nayo and there is nothing 'we' can do... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:yaani golden boot anaenda tu nayo and there is nothing 'we' can do... Eee. Sasa amefunga bao moja zaidi ya Baraza. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Sober wrote:yaani golden boot anaenda tu nayo and there is nothing 'we' can do... Eee. Sasa amefunga bao moja zaidi ya Baraza. and MK's tally for goals stopped when he was red carded during the congo united match and he is missing the two matches remaining for the season to end. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:mwenza wrote:Sober wrote:yaani golden boot anaenda tu nayo and there is nothing 'we' can do... Eee. Sasa amefunga bao moja zaidi ya Baraza. and MK's tally for goals stopped when he was red carded during the congo united match and he is missing the two matches remaining for the season to end. Basi.....golden boot imeenda Lanet. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Sober wrote:mwenza wrote:Sober wrote:yaani golden boot anaenda tu nayo and there is nothing 'we' can do... Eee. Sasa amefunga bao moja zaidi ya Baraza. and MK's tally for goals stopped when he was red carded during the congo united match and he is missing the two matches remaining for the season to end. Basi.....golden boot imeenda Lanet. In any case, MB had scored the bulk of his goals while still at Ulinzi. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Waruru has the best chance he has two matches to score more goals while others one. Alwanga moved closer when he scored the lone goal against congo today to tie with MK at 11. this goes to the wire. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
These league is going to the wire as Sofapaka is either going to prove to be a spoiler to Ulinzi or a maker to Tusker. All in all very competitve league we had this season. If only Zico didn't gamble at the beginning of the league we would have been waiting to lift the cup. All is not lost we have next season to look forward to. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Ulinzi shall be the champions once again. i am supporting them on this. i shall be in stadium tommorrow to watch them go top of the standings. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sofapaka 2-0 Ulinzi. This goes to the wire African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Sober wrote:Sofapaka 2-0 Ulinzi. This goes to the wire Ulinzi lost n i think these games were scheduled back to back giving them no chance to rest. Sofapaka Musa Mude did score a very nice goal,am waiting for Sato to see who wins but i'd prefer a Tusker win. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Batoto ba mungu are spoiers. Is Kimanzi still their coach? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia