Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/22/2010 Posts: 40 Location: kenya
Am disposing my Ipad 2, 3g, wifi, 16GB. It's one month old. Give me a good offer and its all yours. For more info please paste your email here and an offer and I'll get back to you. Cheers
g.gekkoATymailDOTcom. State your offer price in the mail and I trust you have the ownership documents.
why a sudden change in mind till you are selling it? African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
mwariama wrote:Am disposing my Ipad 2, 3g, wifi, 16GB. It's one month old. Give me a good offer and its all yours. For more info please paste your email here and an offer and I'll get back to you. Cheers Is is wifi only? In Kenya a wifi only is not advisable. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
2012 wrote:mwariama wrote:Am disposing my Ipad 2, 3g, wifi, 16GB. It's one month old. Give me a good offer and its all yours. For more info please paste your email here and an offer and I'll get back to you. Cheers Is is wifi only? In Kenya a wifi only is not advisable. Refer to the part I have put in bold in his/her post. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
2012 wrote: Is is wifi only? In Kenya a wifi only is not advisable.
Not meaning to hijack this post. How is wifi connection around Nairobi area? I was thinking about getting a loved one a Kindle Fire.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/22/2010 Posts: 40 Location: kenya
@GG, sorry for the delay but you'll receive an offer from me soon. All documents are there.Thanks for the interest. @Sober,I want to add onto the money I have and buy a mac book pro or an imac
mwariama wrote:@GG, sorry for the delay but you'll receive an offer from me soon. All documents are there.Thanks for the interest. @Sober,I want to add onto the money I have and buy a mac book pro or an imac Selling my old iMac. You interested? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Sober wrote:why a sudden change in mind till you are selling it? sober, ipad is a fad you realize u have been conned after the excitement wears off and kick urself LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
On the same note...Any Apple products Technician in the house? or someone you know of...my macbook developed a problem (some keys not performing )and the quote at Elite is just weird. @Mwariama...hebu drop me an email (with your asking price) at kingpostloc13@yahoo.com
kachero wrote:On the same note...Any Apple products Technician in the house? or someone you know of...my macbook developed a problem (some keys not performing )and the quote at Elite is just weird and their services are wanting.
@mwariama How much is it? You can drop me an email fakemoney.ke@gmail.com
Kachero there is a technician i know at personal systems his name is isaac njeru. personal system at parklands along limuru road LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
kyt wrote:Sober wrote:why a sudden change in mind till you are selling it? sober, ipad is a fad you realize u have been conned after the excitement wears off and kick urself Like most useful but fancy things it really depends on what you buy it for. If it is all for the wrong reasons then you are sure to have a buyer's remorse. @kyt have you ever owned an iPad? @kachero forget about those Elite guys; it is not uncommon for them to quote more for repairs than the cost of importing a new machine. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
No i havent but i have the air. i cant exchange them at all air anytime. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
kyt wrote:No i havent but i have the air. i cant exchange them at all air anytime. I find it kind of like the blackberry, if you have not used it you can easily dismiss it but once you get to use it (both for business and pleasure but mostly the former) then you find it hard to do without it. In my view the iPad is not a replacement for a laptop so cannot replace the Air, which can do for a laptop. If you buy it to do the things that your laptop does then you would surely be disappointed. Personally I have enough of tugging around laptops and can do without them. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
@ mwariama, is the ipad still available? Holla at mungaits@yahoo.co.uk with best offer
@Kyt...Thanks, i'll definitely check on the guy when i'm on those sides. @Elder and Mpenzi...true that, Elite personnel are just crazy, sijui 110K for sijui which part to ship (mark you the machine got only some keys not working).Almost literally slapped Isense into them technicians! @Mwariama...still waiting or the gadget got snapped?
@Mwariama, hii Ipad bado iko?
mungaits wrote:@Mwariama, hii Ipad bado iko? Got a brand new iPad 2 WIFI, 3G, 16 GB. If interested then holla at elderwakenya at gmail dot com . He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)