wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Africa's 40 Richest!!!
#41 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2011 7:02:25 PM

Mblue wrote:
mukiha wrote:
...I want to see if Manu Chandaria was listed... I think he can buy out UK and DJ combined, and still have change!

They gave a reason as to why he didn't make it to the list which I find unconvincing. Link

And Uhuru's is not family fortune? Weird.
#42 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2011 7:17:45 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Fake List. Wapi jina ya Drunkard?

#43 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2011 7:19:24 PM

Elder wrote:
Insurgent wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
Forgive my ignorance who is DJ.
What about the Ndegwa family?

DJ CK, spinning 'em hot!!!!

Where CK stands for Chris Kirubi. A fellow who bought a radio station and called himself a DJ even though he wouldn't manage to spin at a 5 year old's birthday party let alone a radio station or a serious gig.

Wait until he buys a hospital. He will go by the name of Dr. DJ CK.

you want this thread to be usered?
Kwani Kirubi has a share holding in Wazua? The guy is ugly kabisa. He is the Ugliest DJ in Kenya. Has he got sons? Give there names here.

You don't expect forbes magazine to tell you the truth. They are in it to make money spreading rumours.

@Insurgent when and why did you get usered?

#44 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2011 7:21:33 PM

Kenya’s richest: Who are they & how did they make their money? (2006) http://www.kenyanentrepreneur.com/kenyas-richest
#45 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 5:00:59 PM

And where is @Sonko?
By the way between @sonko and @ RAO who is fully loaded?heteher genuinely or not, coz I belive non of them is purley clean anyway, wealthwise.

wa P
#46 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 7:07:24 PM

I put it on record that IAM NOT the 41st richest African as rumored.I am consulting lawyers to see how to get facts straight to forbes....
#47 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 7:23:00 PM

And where is @Sonko?
By the way between @sonko and @ RAO who is fully loaded?heteher genuinely or not, coz I belive non of them is purley clean anyway, wealthwise.

If you ask me, Sonko is just a show off. When it comes to real money, Raila beats him hands down. As you said, how the money was acquired is another story all together.

Raila was worth 4 billion in 2007. At the beginning of this year, he was worth 17.2 Billion!!! A whole 13.2 Billion in 3 years!!! Or 4.4 Billion every year since he became PM.

What took Raila 62 years to amass (before becoming the PM) now takes him a year (after becoming PM). How that happens, don't ask me!!! I don't want this thread to mutate.
innairobi
#48 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 8:12:53 PM

Kazi kwa vijana, pesa kwa MZEE.

And where is @Sonko?

If you ask me, Sonko is just a show off. When it comes to real money, Raila beats him hands down. As you said, how the money was acquired is another story all together.

Raila was worth 4 billion in 2007. At the beginning of this year, he was worth 17.2 Billion!!! A whole 13.2 Billion in 3 years!!! Or 4.4 Billion every year since he became PM.

What took Raila 62 years to amass (before becoming the PM) now takes him a year (after becoming PM). How that happens, don't ask me!!! I don't want this thread to mutate.

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Afroblk
#49 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 6:37:48 AM

Nobody is mentioning Naushad Merali, Harun Mwau, Pattni, Popat Family, Njenga Karume, Singh Baryan (owns over 800 trucks-multiple hauliers)
Knowledge is contagious...Infect truth!
#50 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 8:24:09 AM

Afroblk wrote:
Nobody is mentioning Naushad Merali, Harun Mwau, Pattni, Popat Family, Njenga Karume, Singh Baryan (owns over 800 trucks-multiple hauliers)

Also Diamond Lalji (premier group), the devki chap, I&M+ GA insurance+city trust? Some Indians are very rich but distribute their wealth through many companies with common directorships held by family members.they never hold wealth in a heirrachial structure like the west and africans.
6 Pages«<3456>