EQUITY VERY LOW DEMAND TODAY
lovely2010
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:16:57 AM

Whats happening, demand of 29700 supply 206414750
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:24:03 AM

I'm soo loving it!
At sub 15 will see me take the dreaded plunge!
@SufficientlyP
lovely2010
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:25:28 AM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
I'm soo loving it!

Wacha ishuke...I am so waiting for it...
holycow
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:37:33 AM

lovely2010 wrote:

Thought i was seeing double.
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:55:23 AM

lovely2010 wrote:
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
I'm soo loving it!

Wacha ishuke...I am so waiting for it...

@Lovely2010, if we can get it at sub 15 before year close, ours will be lovely2011Laughing out loudly
This stock will deliver in 2012 like it did in 2007!
@SufficientlyP
Mainat
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 11:02:15 AM

Sub Ksh12 would even be better
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 11:21:47 AM

which rattle snake is that mwenye anataka kurattle mr market..

i thought i was seeing marudurudu..

total demand 280,500 total supply 206,414,750
lovely2010
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 11:44:02 AM

chemos wrote:

I dont think the supply is realistic, someone just want to bring the price down... but has no intetions of selling just check...supply of 1709800 @ 20...its an illusional fundamental...
ngapat
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 11:57:44 AM

lovely2010 wrote:
chemos wrote:

I dont think the supply is realistic, someone just want to bring the price down... but has no intetions of selling just check...supply of 1709800 @ 20...its an illusional fundamental...

That person is me...smile
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
the deal
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 3:34:58 PM

lovely2010 wrote:

I think only Helios or Britak has this kind of shares in Equity Bank----->if their not false orders something is cooking!d'oh!
QW25081985
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 6:08:47 PM

the deal wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:

I think only Helios or Britak has this kind of shares in Equity Bank----->if their not false orders something is cooking!d'oh!

what do you mean false orders ...you sell what you have ...so whoever is selling knows something we donot !!!!!!!!! and itsnot good !!!
lovely2010
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 6:23:41 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
the deal wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:

what do you mean false orders ...you sell what you have ...so whoever is selling knows something we donot !!!!!!!!! and itsnot good !!!

Trust me they are false orders...that person just want to bring the price down. They have quoted a weird price, they are just creating panic...
jerry
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 7:09:09 PM

206,414,750 is only! 5.57% of issued shares.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
QW25081985
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 7:26:40 PM

lovely2010 wrote:
QW25081985 wrote:
the deal wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:

Trust me they are false orders...that person just want to bring the price down. They have quoted a weird price, they are just creating panic...

you are the last person who should be saying those are false orders coz you do trade online . and bytheway what do you mean they are false order ..that actually nobody put them there and the system was hacked to reflect those orders ????
am sure before those orders appeared there somebody signed a sale order and trust me those orders were real...
instead of saying those orders were fake we better be findig out why they are in such a hurry to excite ??? isit coz of tha too good to be true results in the midist of all these problems ?
mwekez@ji
#15 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2011 9:08:28 AM

jerry wrote:
206,414,750 is only! 5.57% of issued shares.

Only 2 people have that kind of shareholding in EB, Helios and Britak. And word in the street is that Helios has been exiting this bank. And he could take a looooong time because his holding is BIG
lovely2010
#16 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2011 9:54:39 AM

Seems like the dude changed his mind...
#17 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2011 10:28:57 AM

lovely2010 wrote:
Seems like the dude changed his mind...

The decline is still on...
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 11:49:36 AM

Finally succumbed to sub 19 with a paltry 22,000 demand vs 1.35M supply.
15 here we come!
Roar is also feeling the liquidity squeeze!
@SufficientlyP
lovely2010
#19 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 9:44:22 AM

Muuzaji kumbe ni Mwangi!
#20 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 10:07:36 AM

lovely2010 wrote:
Muuzaji kumbe ni Mwangi!

manipulation?