wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

3 Pages<123
SK Veteran
#41 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 5:04:00 PM

ahh..someone kissed xtine..she went ..i dont know where..
the ripoff...hehehehehehehhe
and ikonin still breathes...the very 1st meeting and sk has grown...wow

nginene....she was trying to create that picture to her friends who could simply not get it..as in HOW BIG?

i love your smile
#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 4:55:00 AM

@Ikonini,

Aiiiiiiiii................. ever since you moved to Kirinyaga road,life has not been the same for me.I miss you so much......-:)............and then you can be sued for libel.You sure Cindano defrauded 'SKerians'???.......woooiiieee............Burukenge should be half the name.

Old man about town....
#43 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 5:37:00 AM

@guka & leona

I know my skin is loose and wrinkled,but i still need it at 60!!! No intention of jumping out of it again - unless we go to Jinja - I hear on this one,you just drop but the only savior between you and plunging is a thin rope and a towel around the ankle.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

brav
#44 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 5:45:00 AM

While I have been away for the whole of yesterday afternoon this is what I missed?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
akowally
#45 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 7:35:00 AM

Very interesting discussion from guys who have seen it all. As stated earlier I will be there at the next function which I think is TRS's mbuzi on 28th.

I've really liked ikonini's and mo paper's posts... very informative

To me the most solid skerian is mukiha,he knows which post to contribute in and when you read his contributions you feel like you are well fed....

Other guys who run the show currently are (and this does not mean that I agree with their points of view but their contributions have been pivotal.....)

jaribu
jay R
fundaah
adept (I liked the way he cornered some guy who was promising 'heaven'
ric dees
vituvingisana
the new entrant selah had some good stuff
pretty

simpson (very innnovative guy)
noble
djinn
kamaa (I like his sheng twists)
mcreggae
TRS
Pastor M

e.t.c. e.t.c.

I got the feeling that the old guards are more into contributing to other people's threads than starting new ones.. but one of the funniest things was when guks was away for two weeks and there were like 3 posts about him....

SK rocks why lie

Keep the fire burning

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#46 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 7:46:00 AM

1.Pass over whatever it is you are smoking
2.Katapingu is a drinking
3.Pass some more.
4.Finish it off with a sniff of glue.......

SK rocks.

Old man about town....
The Real Shaft
#47 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 7:58:00 AM

ikokitu*...

man created word....

word developed and created man...

word now rules man......

eti Vision 2030....

all i wanted was you to buy my rice......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
The Real Shaft
#48 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 8:09:00 AM

na wacheni hii psycho-analysis ya watu....

kujeni mbuzi yangu ....(are you serious...???)

then we psycho-analysis proper....

BAAK
#49 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 8:42:00 AM

&hellip;..knows that yaser big chair (where are you sir!) was the most honed stocksguru ever to appear at SK,jammo couldn&rsquo;t even fit in his shoes halfway&hellip;

As an Skerian,I acknowledge that I have benefited immensely from the info posted here by others. There4,I promise to assist others in the same way by responding to request for info,as long as am privileged in the subject issue..SK Pledge..
#50 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 8:46:00 AM

I agree.......Yaser appeared once just before safcom started trading......and then disappeared.............

Old man about town....
The Real Shaft
#51 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 8:50:00 AM

now we have become coblers...???

burekenge kabisa...

BAAK
#52 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 9:07:00 AM

you and who else?

As an Skerian,I acknowledge that I have benefited immensely from the info posted here by others. There4,I promise to assist others in the same way by responding to request for info,as long as am privileged in the subject issue..SK Pledge..
#53 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 9:56:00 AM

.....knows how mlefu got his name....

wanyuru
#54 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 10:21:00 AM

Knows about Sukuma and the stool move.

'coLLected'is a common phrase on sk.

Knows better than to start a thread on 'get rich quick schemes' on SK. .

TRS,Venue of the 'goat'?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#55 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 10:50:00 AM

the vision..how ..just how!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! got the joke yesterday and have digested it today...ROFWMBDO...turimu.................that has nothing to do with the tyres...

by the way ..who married Xtine*..lets agree on one thing..she is HOT.

i love your smile
ikonini
#56 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 1:37:00 PM

Mlefu i have seen this ASSets depreciate,2yrs is a life span of a councillor.....Lets apply the law of relativity...She WAS HOT!

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 1:49:00 PM

thats a very high rate of depreciation... cld it be your ngi$%^...f*** that...................lets just say..for those who knew and still know Xtine*..that mama is swizzle ma nizzle!!!

i love your smile
akowally
#58 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 5:34:00 AM

......good to read from pondi...

akowally
#59 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 5:41:00 AM

any newbies outthere either being introduced or by chance...go through this post to find out how to easily maneuvre through this enormous resource....start from page 1 hapo chini or instead of newest post first do oldest post first.....so far mozilla firefox or internet explorer 6 and above will give you the best results in this site....use the search button for any topic of interest or register and post new topic