wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

Compulsive Stone-throwing syndrome
Kihangeri
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 10:41:36 AM

C/P

Two of the stone throwers were arrested and doctors have discovered that their DNA is hopelessly wired to rubble-rousing and compulsive lying behavior.

The doctors, using Pavlov's theory of 'stimulus and reward' discovered that species from the sample celebrated over trivial achievements while fly into uncontrollable temper tantrums after a defeat or simple failure in an endeavor. These symptoms aggravate to compulsive stone-throwing syndrome within a short duration after the stimulus manifests itself.

Fear of defeat makes the species to depend on lying to avoid failure as shame from failure is detested in extreme measure. All these emanate from the unique DNA design that makes the character feel excessively proud and darker compared to other communities.

I read these and told myself, hallo, why blame the guys when tehy actually need help and sympathy insteaad of condemning them whole sale.

Let us understand our brothers and embrace them with their strengths and prowess.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 11:56:59 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
C/P

Two of the stone throwers were arrested and doctors have discovered that their DNA is hopelessly wired to rubble-rousing and compulsive lying behavior.

The doctors, using Pavlov's theory of 'stimulus and reward' discovered that species from the sample celebrated over trivial achievements while fly into uncontrollable temper tantrums after a defeat or simple failure in an endeavor. These symptoms aggravate to compulsive stone-throwing syndrome within a short duration after the stimulus manifests itself.

Fear of defeat makes the species to depend on lying to avoid failure as shame from failure is detested in extreme measure. All these emanate from the unique DNA design that makes the character feel excessively proud and darker compared to other communities.

I read these and told myself, hallo, why blame the guys when tehy actually need help and sympathy insteaad of condemning them whole sale.

Let us understand our brothers and embrace them with their strengths and prowess.

Wapi @McReggae?His DNA need to be investigated.

#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 12:13:40 PM

Does the scope cover infrustructure? Railway line metal tends to fare badly when faced with pure 'mass muscle'
Dudette
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 12:24:11 PM

Does the scope cover infrustructure? Railway line metal tends to fare badly when faced with pure 'mass muscle'

@Ecstacy...Where are you heading now? Ati infrastructure and muscles?

@Kiha....

Can you elaborate on the discovery but avoid being biased?
kimiri
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 9:33:19 AM

Raphael Tuju made my day today. Responding to Anyang Nyongo’s claim that his stoning in Kisumu was stage managed, he said “It is primitive to throw stones. It is even more primitive to defend stone throwers.”
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 9:40:16 AM

...a very modern spetacle in kenya two years ago:

The Mathira Massacre was a sequence of unanticipated stonings and hackings which occurred in Karatina, Nyeri District, Central Province in Kenya on 21 April 2009. At least twenty-nine people are known to have died and three others were injured .........

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mathira_Massacre

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Insurgent
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 10:15:56 AM

...a very modern spetacle in kenya two years ago:

The Mathira Massacre was a sequence of unanticipated stonings and hackings which occurred in Karatina, Nyeri District, Central Province in Kenya on 21 April 2009. At least twenty-nine people are known to have died and three others were injured .........

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mathira_Massacre

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Are you trying to justify stone-throwing as an acceptable culture in Kenya? Here, you fail totally.

There is stoning a thief to death which is also part of hacking and the stone is targeted at the individual caught in the act of stealing. Stone-throwing however differs with stoning as the stimulus to throw the stone is different and has a wide ally of targets which includes physical property and humans. When a mob throws stones at perceived opponents, DNA make-up and cultural background is involved. When the public attacks a thug with stones, its called street justice, not stone-throwing.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#8 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 10:42:36 AM

Insurgent you fail the test...no justification here, just a reminder to check the log bra!!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 9:25:20 PM

My first posting on wazua.Am tired of reading as guests and being member of foreign forums.
what an interesting discovery. I tend to believe it.
Its an obsessive compulsive disorder.
Have u seen how it manifests during football matches?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 9:58:51 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
C/P

...Does it mean that at the next Mbuzi @McReggae has to be screened thoroughly lest he hides some stones down there and people may think they are his balls kumbe these are weapons of mass destruction? Is that what you mean @User? I think so....
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 8:50:30 AM

My first posting on wazua.Am tired of reading as guests and being member of foreign forums.
what an interesting discovery. I tend to believe it.
Its an obsessive compulsive disorder.
Have u seen how it manifests during football matches?

Umekaribishwa..... wee wacha... you come into wazua and with your first post yo are throwing stones at our brothers....... kuwa mpole boss..

the last time it happened it was the shemejis who took over the pastime and did "better" than their brothers
Sure
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 9:10:08 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
C/P

Impunity... please, restrain from attacking a wazua elder like that. McReggae is one such elder. You give impetus to HELLOs to attack elders here with impunity.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
kangi
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 12:16:09 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
C/P

...Does it mean that at the next Mbuzi @McReggae has to be screened thoroughly lest he hides some stones down there and people may think they are his balls kumbe these are weapons of mass destruction? Is that what you mean @User? I think so....

@Magigi Check if it has Kidney stones lest you eat them roasted and find their way to your system.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Querry
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 7:25:07 PM

I think admin should "User" tribally inclined threads?

why protect a few well moneyed individuals then leave out threads with tribal undertones?

holycow
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 9:10:33 PM

Querry wrote:

why protect a few well moneyed individuals then leave out threads with tribal undertones?

Such threads should be deleted/usered, adds no value.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 11:41:35 PM

Tribal? i find it comic.
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 8:51:23 AM

holycow wrote:
Querry wrote:

Such threads should be deleted/usered, adds no value.

......and you start a thread on Maina kageni or Chris Kirubi and it can't last a day........sometimes wazere admin are ABK!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 8:21:42 AM

Ruto tours Nyanza and its environs receiving a warm welcome, addressing the crowd with time for Q &A....but you do not see a thread on that ....does that say something....I wonder
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 8:45:46 AM

Ruto tours Nyanza and its environs receiving a warm welcome, addressing the crowd with time for Q &A....but you do not see a thread on that ....does that say something....I wonder

maybe Ruto has no supporters here. The media too didnt give much time for this story...but am amazed too.