Talk2Us
Wazua to register 15,000th member today
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Mornings, This week, Wazua will get its 15,000th user. As at 1040 today, it had 14690 members. The community continues to grow. PS: there are body doubles on Wazua, e.g. @johnnjuguna = @njugunajohn = JOHNnjuguna = = = = = = x20  = = admins #1 nightmare A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
StatMeister wrote:Mornings, This week, Wazua will get its 15,000th user. As at 1040 today, it had 14690 members. The community continues to grow. PS: there are body doubles on Wazua, e.g. @johnnjuguna = @njugunajohn = JOHNnjuguna = = = = = = x20  = = admins #1 nightmare A case similar to safaricom's total subscriber base and its real subscriber numbers. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Dear Members,
Best wishes for a blessed day to all. In way of sharing, our current census is as follows:
Every month: around 60,000 unique visitors spend 15 minutes on the site reading 5 pages per visit with 34% finding us for the first time
Giving a total of ~700,000 pageviews from ~150,000 visits monthly. Thank you for choosing to be a part of the community.
The Wazua spirit
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
wazua iko na wenyewe. The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Best wishes for a blessed day to all. In way of sharing, our current census is as follows:
Every month: around 60,000 unique visitors spend 15 minutes on the site reading 5 pages per visit with 34% finding us for the first time
Giving a total of ~700,000 pageviews from ~150,000 visits monthly. Thank you for choosing to be a part of the community.
The Wazua spirit
Wapi link
The Wazua spirit
When are you paying the dividends?
Ondiek wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
When are you paying the dividends? Dividends in wazua are very high. Take for example all the wazuans who decided not to buy land in Syokimau after red flags were raised by some wazuans a couple of months ago. One fellow was about to commit 6.4m (I hope he didn't). Another one was being offered land by some brothers who went by the name of something something brothers at 250k. He was told to run as fast as possible from the brothers who it now turns have sold 8 square kilometres (4km * 2km) fraudulently! I doubt any of this wazuans have ever got a 6.4m and 250k dividend cheque respectively from any company - including BAT!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
The Wazua spirit
This census is incomplete. Tupatie real membership numbers after you've factored in dubious johnnjuguna/niclasclause et cetera mutations. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
The Wazua spirit
...Hii end of year results ni fupi sana jameni!!!
When is the split? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
The Wazua spirit
useless piece of BS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wapi link ...!!!
StatMeister wrote:Mornings, This week, Wazua will get its 15,000th user. As at 1040 today, it had 14690 members. The community continues to grow. PS: there are body doubles on Wazua, e.g. @johnnjuguna = @njugunajohn = JOHNnjuguna = = = = = = x20  = = admins #1 nightmare This headline is deceiving. How many new members register per week so as to come up with these "stats" StatMeister? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Member Joined: 3/29/2011 Posts: 102 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
I think its time for Wazua Investment Company!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
MaichBlack wrote:Ondiek wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
When are you paying the dividends? Dividends in wazua are very high. Take for example all the wazuans who decided not to buy land in Syokimau after red flags were raised by some wazuans a couple of months ago. One fellow was about to commit 6.4m (I hope he didn't). Another one was being offered land by some brothers who went by the name of something something brothers at 250k. He was told to run as fast as possible from the brothers who it now turns have sold 8 square kilometres (4km * 2km) fraudulently! I doubt any of this wazuans have ever got a 6.4m and 250k dividend cheque respectively from any company - including BAT!!! Good thinking @Maich. Wazua is a wealth of information good and bad but if someone knows how to separate wheat from chaff, then it is quite a resource When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Whats my membership number?
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
nwamaina wrote:I think its time for Wazua Investment Company!!!! Let's do! And give the chairmanship to Muthoka/ Kiereini GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:nwamaina wrote:I think its time for Wazua Investment Company!!!! Let's do! And give the chairmanship to Muthoka/ Kiereini i also agree !!!! and all be the Chief Technical Adviser !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol
QW25081985 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:nwamaina wrote:I think its time for Wazua Investment Company!!!! Let's do! And give the chairmanship to Muthoka/ Kiereini i also agree !!!! and all be the Chief Technical Adviser !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol LOL uko serious??? hahahahaha si tutachanganyikiwa tu sana, mara buy, mara sell mara you cant arm twist Mr.Market, mara the market has bottomed thats a fact, mara the market does not like Kinyonga  .....oh my gosh unaniua....hahahaha
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
chemos wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Wapi link http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/wazua.co.ke
Nabwire wrote:[quote=QW25081985] mara the market does not like Kinyonga  .....oh my gosh unaniua....hahahaha Interesting.The market doesn't like Kinyonga? hmmm!! QW25081985 = eric_nyamu. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Talk2Us
Wazua to register 15,000th member today