Kenya Vs Seychelles
#1 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 10:06:23 AM

Kenya play the Islander this afternoon, this we should comfortably win 2-0

....what's your prediction?
#2 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 10:34:55 AM

Enyewe Nyamweya and his team have a lot of work to do, i was shocked to see Gabon host Brazil in a friendly match last night. They need to arrange proper friendly matches for Harambee Stars si mambo ya kucheza Kakamega High and the rest. Anyway i hope they win today.
Nobby
#3 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 11:38:08 AM

Enyewe Nyamweya and his team have a lot of work to do, i was shocked to see Gabon host Brazil in a friendly match last night. They need to arrange proper friendly matches for Harambee Stars si mambo ya kucheza Kakamega High and the rest. Anyway i hope they win today.

We will beat them 3-1! But i was shocked that Brazil could not put 8 into the Gabon goal!!d'oh! d'oh!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
gadj
#4 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:06:12 PM

Any TV or website thats showing this match live?
#5 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:18:01 PM

Seychelles 0:0 Kenya - 15min first half played
#6 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:24:33 PM

Follow michezo africa on twitter for live updates, still 0:0
#7 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:46:44 PM

Goal Kenya! - Pascal Ochieng on 41mins
#8 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:50:46 PM

Starting line-up

Arnold OTIENO (GK)
Mohammed JAMAL
Dennis ODHIAMBO
Brian MANDELA
Pascal OCHIENG
Dennis OLIECH
Stephen WARURU
Titus MULAMA
Bob MUGALIA
Victor WANYAMA
James Wakungu SITUMA
mzeiya411
#9 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:51:48 PM

Follow michezo africa on twitter for live updates, still 0:0

You can check the scores on livescores.com
#10 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:53:02 PM

Gooooal for kenya, pascal ochien!!
#11 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:53:50 PM

Assistant Referee 1: SSONKO Mark....
Mblue
#12 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 5:41:15 PM

Kenya 2-0 Seychelles (Kevin Kimani 75') smile
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
Mblue
#13 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 5:44:47 PM

Kenya 3-0 Seychelles (Dennis Oliech) Applause
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#14 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 5:46:46 PM

i always wonder the former fkl had chased this kimanzi guy away
mzeiya411
#15 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 6:01:01 PM

freiks wrote:

Do you remember a certain Antoine Hey who was brought ABK...for those who spearheaded that fraud
Shame on you Shame on you
mzeiya411
#16 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 6:03:43 PM

mzeiya411 wrote:
freiks wrote:

Do you remember a certain Antoine Hey who was brought ABK...for those who spearheaded that fraud

Is it me or are we nuts for paying someone like Hey 200K while paying the likes of Kimanzi an Ziko less than 100K. Are we cursed on not ama we still have the notion that jungus are better than us..
safariant
#17 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 6:11:31 PM

This is a game we are expected to win, even Zico would have won this.
We were playing a country with a population of less than 90,000. If we cant beat them then we should forget football.
Antoine Hey oversaw the decline & almost demise of kenyan football. Was surprised his case is not classified as a scandal, 5.8m paid per 3months for 1year, initially to be paid by German govt but eventually paid by Kenyan taxpayers.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#18 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 7:53:40 PM

mzeiya411 wrote:
freiks wrote:

Is it me or are we nuts for paying someone like Hey 200K while paying the likes of Kimanzi an Ziko less than 100K. Are we cursed on not ama we still have the notion that jungus are better than us..

Specifically on football, my position is we need to bring in a foreign coach (a credible one and not the Heys of this world), preferably with european experience so he can rejig our coaching and technical knowhow wrt football. the local coaches will not take us far, however I look forward to being pleasntly surprised by kimanzi.
#19 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 11:59:41 PM

i funguad this one thinking that it was a comparison of which country has the best landing beaches lakini naona ni ya wanaspoti....haidhuru...

eeehh..go Kenya! smile
#20 Posted : Saturday, November 12, 2011 10:46:22 AM

Mblue wrote:
Kenya 2-0 Seychelles (Kevin Kimani 75') smile

Did Kevin Kimani score? ama hii ni media reporting

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0R099emHFU