wewe lie to yourself tu - the way things are going....anyone can beat Obama! he has poisoned his well (blacks on social issues, some leftist expected him to be more liberal). Obama is a hard sell.[/quote]
Masukuma I am not one to bury my head in the sand, I know that Obama is a tough sell this time around. But my point is that Republicans are making it too easy

its almost laughable. They are so disorganized, and when they do focus, they bitch and fight each other, which leads me to think they are secretly on BHO's payroll

At the pace they are going, come primaries, all BHO has to do is evoke that enigmatic smile as he watches Cain self destruct

That man is a ticking time bomb, kwani who does he think he is getting mad at the media? Where's his PR team? Then ati saying I dont recall seeing this woman ever

I swear to God, he needs to learn how to lie if he wants to be in politics, that type of lying is ok when selling pizzas not dreams

Notice how liberals are not really attacking Cain, coz they know he is the best nominee we could get, we wont need to raise a finger. There are only two people who can give BHO a run for his money
1. Hillary Rodham Clinton
2. Colin Powell
Hopefully Hillary is so syked with her Secretary of State job and being the first to announce Gadhafi's murder, that she doesnt think of running coz this woman is a beast and if she launches a campaign, this time hatutoboi.
Then Colin Powell, fortunately for us he endorsed BHO last time, so knowing Republicans, even if he wanted to run, they would not nominate him coz they are sore losers who never forget nor do they strategize. If they knew strategy, they would push Hillary to run, but they are so hell bent on having a Republican in the White house, they wouldnt agree to this strategy.
Masukuma I bet you my left kidney that if Herman Cain is the Republican nominee, you will see alot more of BHO's enigmatic smile

Yes we can. And this well that you are talking about, majority of blacks will never vote against BHO, they may not vote but they will definitely not vote for BHO's rival, thats a fact! And Liberals the same, show me how liberals will vote for Cain?? How??
Poundfoolish, actually Shanikwas and Tyrones came out in huge numbers to vote for BHO, they just never bothered voting under Bush.