wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

ODM vs PNU; Which group is less corrupt?
safariant
#1 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 1:22:19 AM

or; more corrupt.

Based on historical & current allegations & facts?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#2 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 1:41:43 AM

That is a question with a grey area answer.
#3 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 6:52:45 AM

In Orwells Animal farm, there was a major bash btwn the pig rulers who led the revolution and humans. The animal subjects while peeping through the window could not tell the difference!
Marty
#4 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 7:42:01 AM

In Orwells Animal farm, there was a major bash btwn the pig rulers who led the revolution and humans. The animal subjects while peeping through the window could not tell the difference!

So is it a case of who is eating more?? Why is either side eating in the first place?? Big fish, bigger fish...all must be fried mercillessly, but wait: the big fish connoisseur was hounded out of town.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
banyamulenge
#5 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 8:37:38 AM

d'oh! I have an answer but first, Eeer, what is the difference of the two mpig species? d'oh!

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
sihingwa
#6 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 8:39:54 AM

Safariant...I thought of it and asked myself who between the chicken & the egg is important ?
Seq Lu
#7 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 9:16:32 AM

safariant wrote:
or; more corrupt.

Based on historical & current allegations & facts?

Usumbufu wa Mjinga SLW- chapter 3
-> a satire upon subjects
matumaini ya wanyama yakaanza kufifia. Ahadi za msingi za wanyama wote ni ndugu zangu, nitatumikia nchi yangu na wanyama wote kwa haki na usawa, rushwa ni adui wa haki, cheo ni dhamana zikabaki kwenye makabati na nyingine zilibadilishwa kinyemela.

We are long sunk and going ...
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
maligumu
#8 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 12:29:48 PM

Si this guys shared mkate nusu . Corruption 50:50. By the way si this guys are supposed to consult in everything including sharing the ugali ! This is the worst form of Govt in the world where the Govt blames the Govt .
Peace be with you
Kihangeri
#9 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 1:07:09 PM

The Law Society of Kenya is seeking court permission to attach Immigration Hogster Otieno Kajwang's salary and that of Kisumu West Piglet Olago-Aluoch.

The LSK is targeting Kajwang’ and Olago’s paycheques to enforce orders made by the Advocates Disciplinary Committee to pay money owed to their clients.

Kajwang’ and Olago are lawyers, but Kajwang’ was struck off the roll of advocates in 2005.

In 2001 and 2004 three complaints were filed against Kajwang’ before the committee, one by the National Housing Corporation, another by Mr Midikira Churchill Kibisu and another by Mr Isaya Arusa Omaya.

http://www.standardmedia...0045672&cid=159&
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#10 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 1:16:06 PM

Given an opportunity, ODM would have been worse than KANU.

The excuse that its mpigs are more in parliamnet and thus more culprits is hog s**t. It means there are more thieves in ODM although they promised to turn this country into a Botwsana or sweden with corruption free govenment.

Even their mama rainbow has dirty hunderwear that kiunjuri is pointing out but she insists its clean.

Agwambo on the other hand thinks mama ngila has the cleanest hunderwear in the region.

have you noticed that PNU actually achieved the impossible by getting rid of over 80% of its old gurards and now has fressh minds like kiunjuri, kabondo wa kabondo.... in the meanwhile, over 80% of ODM are rotten former Kanu die hards such as Dalumas Otieno, kajwang, ntimama, raila, obura, ruto, ngiru, blah blah balala, musalia, nyaga and some of them inherited corruption genes from their fathers, ngumo, where do I stop...... recycled kanu mps and all the corruption.

actually, moi should join odm as he is theri hero. kwani kenyans do not see ama they are waiting for who? If you defedn a thief, you are wordse thatn the thief.

Quoted from Paul Kukuba in wazua
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#11 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 1:24:06 PM

C/P

given the government, odm today would have eaten this country to its death. kenyan somali mpigs seem to be the only clean guys. lets elect one for vp or president or anti corruption. actually, LPO wont go very far. He is answerable to his godfather raila and thus cannot touch him when it comes to corruption issues. prove me wrong.

Pual Kukuba
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#12 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 1:25:45 PM

Symonkabz said, "U r seeing what I have always seen bt tone down, utakanyangwa hapa!"
Gaitho dialogues.

Burning Spear
#13 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 1:45:31 PM

the two groups are competing to eat.

The loosers = me and You
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Mr.Wambui
#14 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 2:57:29 PM

Those are two hyenas and the mwananchi is a lamb. You can guess between the three, who will be eaten for dinner.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
safariant
#15 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 4:55:20 PM

Seems am not alone in feeling come 2012 we'll be between a rock and a hard place.
I knew who was getting my vote but now am not too sure.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#16 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 7:01:10 PM

Politics and bias aside, the answer would be which camp has been in establishment longer.

Power gives the opportunity for corruption. And to that end, absolute corruption follows periods of absolute power.
1. Kenyatta presidency was the most acquisitive
2. Followed by Moi and his 'nyayo'
3. And Kibaki

ODM may be more corrupt if given a chance, but they've hardly had the power to do so.