wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

185 Pages«<3031323334>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
QW25081985
#621 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 8:13:26 AM

I know this thread if full of both orderly and disorderly drunkard ..just want to caution you are you drink to your death ( it alcohol doesnt add life) think of your life ( of fwhich you are depreciating) think also of the damage you'll leave your families in when you are no more.
i know its an addiction to the bottle but you make a change by TAKING ONE-STEP !!!!and it shld start TODAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#622 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 8:20:21 AM

QW25081985 wrote:
I know this thread if full of both orderly and disorderly drunkard ..just want to caution you are you drink to your death ( it alcohol doesnt add life) think of your life ( of fwhich you are depreciating) think also of the damage you'll leave your families in when you are no more.
i know its an addiction to the bottle but you make a change by TAKING ONE-STEP !!!!and it shld start TODAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

....@QW25081985, kwani already umepewa !! rather too early mblo...
#623 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 8:23:07 AM

Huyu qsomething is missing something in his/her life!!!!......haelewi phombe ni nini!!!!
Pierce
#624 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 8:40:16 AM

Huyu qsomething is missing something in his/her life!!!!......haelewi phombe ni nini!!!!

TGIF...
wakagori
#625 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 9:22:52 AM

Sierra Premuim....kuonja ni leo
StatMeister
#626 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 10:27:25 AM

Usually when am going drinking, I hide some chums down there ndio wakiniibia nisihamie route 11.

Problem now is all these metal detectors. On Wednesday, the guard at my usual asked me, "ũcio nĩ mũtĩ kana nĩ chuma?"

I was just about to say "nĩ nyee cap" when the female guard burst out laughing.
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
incognito
#627 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 10:27:36 AM

QW25081985 wrote:
I just dnt understand why you drunkards take alcohol .....???? why damage your bodies in the name of enjoyment ?????????
I know its a deadly addiction you are all in but you can make a change TODAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do something different....Give your body some rest !!!!!!! FOR GOD'S SAKE !!!!!!!!!!!

Too many exclamation marks! If this is the way you talk, i would hate be standing next to you. Kwani wewe ni waria?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Gilbeys gin leo.

Excelsior
#628 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 10:50:40 AM

incognito wrote:
QW25081985 wrote:
I just dnt understand why you drunkards take alcohol .....???? why damage your bodies in the name of enjoyment ?????????
I know its a deadly addiction you are all in but you can make a change TODAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do something different....Give your body some rest !!!!!!! FOR GOD'S SAKE !!!!!!!!!!!

Too many exclamation marks! If this is the way you talk, i would hate be standing next to you. Kwani wewe ni waria?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Gilbeys gin leo.

Huyu Qsomething alizaliwa already amelewa, sasa hataki wengine wetu tusikie vile yeye husikia all the time, bure kabisa.......anajua tu kushout BUY BUY BUY at some other forums here at wazere!!!
#629 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 11:24:49 AM

Tik tok tik tok ..................................
#630 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 12:30:38 PM

Today if traffic does not ruin my evening its gonna be Bacardi and diet Coke...with a slice of lime!!!!!

YUM!
karqui
#631 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 12:53:28 PM

Today if traffic does not ruin my evening its gonna be Bacardi and diet Coke...with a slice of lime!!!!!

YUM!

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
#632 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 3:02:45 PM

QW25081985 wrote:

This is what word of GOD says in the book of Deuteremony;

Deuteronomy 14:26
Use the silver to buy whatever you like: cattle, sheep, wine or other fermented drink, or anything you wish. Then you and your household shall eat there in the presence of the LORD your God and rejoice.smile

- New International Version
#633 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 3:06:49 PM

Tebes wrote:
QW25081985 wrote:

This is what word of GOD says in the book of Deuteremony;

Deuteronomy 14:26
Use the silver to buy whatever you like: cattle, sheep, wine or other fermented drink, or anything you wish. Then you and your household shall eat there in the presence of the LORD your God and rejoice.smile

- New International Version

Boss, do you know you are quoting from the original teaching of tithing. Read it fully and you will be shocked at how the faithfull are being manipulated by 'pastors' today.
#634 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 3:10:58 PM

Leo..... I am very afraid OF myself and For myself.. wooooi... Kiu mingi.. Today I feel like Grants with hot water lemon and honey.. Anyone know a good taxi guy who can drive me home?
#635 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 3:16:52 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Leo..... I am very afraid OF myself and For myself.. wooooi... Kiu mingi.. Today I feel like Grants with hot water lemon and honey.. Anyone know a good taxi guy who can drive me home?

will boda boda do? Cheaper and comes with a helmet for safety..
#636 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 3:24:06 PM

vinii wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:

will boda boda do? Cheaper and comes with a helmet for safety..

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Seat mberot?
#637 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 3:36:34 PM

Given Friday started midnite, some of us can only talk of picking from where we left off. With a rugby weekend here, this may not be the brightest idea...I wonder!
#638 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 4:00:41 PM

Is alcoblow on the roads today?
#639 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 4:03:22 PM

StatMeister wrote:
On Wednesday, the guard at my usual asked me, "ũcio nĩ mũtĩ kana nĩ chuma?"

I was just about to say "nĩ nyee cap" when the female guard burst out laughing.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...you should have informed the lady guard that your muti is not a laughing matter.
#640 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 4:12:42 PM

Is alcoblow on the roads today?

...hii kitu bado mimi ona, some of us are allowed to start early......today we do the best whisky cocktail....whisky, some apple juice (del monte or pick n' peel) and a little giner ale......report back what you gonna feel!!!!