Career sycophants
raszag
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 4:40:39 PM

Mrs. Mabona to Rao. She confirmed herself yesterday during the KKV debate
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
grolut
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 4:41:04 PM

I don't get sycophants surely they don't expect any respect, both from the public and their "masters".
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 4:51:32 PM

Insurgent wrote:
If the sycophants are still active today around one individual, why did we vote out Baba Moi? I mean, you defend your leader blindly without recourse for the truth. Who are the worst sycophants in the current August house?

If the main candidates are Raila, Kalonzo, Saitoti, Uhuru and Mudavadi then we shouldn't be shocked.

All these have at one time or another been under old Dan and they learnt the tricks well, esp UK and RAO!!
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 4:58:07 PM

bado mapambano!!
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 5:30:43 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Funny how people here are just posting mpigs from the political divide in equal measure. Pretend much?

maligumu
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 5:36:29 PM

Any noticeable difference between the RAO sycophants and M - 1 sycophants ? Remember the KANU youth wingers any difference na ndio baba wingers !
Peace be with you
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 6:01:13 PM

Im PK's sycophant roho safi.
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 6:34:26 PM

maligumu wrote:
Any noticeable difference between the RAO sycophants and M - 1 sycophants ? Remember the KANU youth wingers any difference na ndio baba wingers !

Raila looks like a copy of Moi. His populism and the urge to discuss anything makes me think that should he become President we'll be back to the dying years of the Moi regime.

The only thing that sets them apart is maybe that Tinga isn't corrupt, MAYBE.
maligumu
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 10:26:58 PM

@ Lolest even during M_1 era no funds could be lost ! U try to point that we ni adui wa maendeleo ! The sycos could be all over holding rallies to pronounce u . The game has not changed only this time they have refined it wewe ni adui wa katiba mpya ! We have fought for 2nd liberazation . Is this the time for the sycops to get the cheese ! They have no regets .
Peace be with you
safariant
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 11:35:38 PM

There was an uproar in parliament that forced Mr Kabando wa Kabando to withdraw the word ‘sycophancy’, but he replaced it with;
“exceedingly and excessively loyal to the extent of being blind”
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea