wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Vasectomy
QD
#41 Posted : Thursday, January 13, 2011 10:38:42 AM

aiich! but may soon be the way to go. boys in the house chungeni not all should do this coz may be required to revamp the population laters. Japan's case.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
livie
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 13, 2011 11:42:42 AM

planing to do this very soon!!!!!
cant handle possibility of bastards appearing from nowhere in the future....

na sijapewa order ya kujaza dunia.....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Ms Mkenya
#43 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 2:59:03 PM

livie wrote:
planing to do this very soon!!!!!
cant handle possibility of bastards appearing from nowhere in the future....

na sijapewa order ya kujaza dunia.....

way to go
....above all, to stand.
petro08
#44 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 10:37:13 PM

I am copy pasting this information from the link below.

Nice To Know:

A few studies suggested that having a vasectomy (a sterilization procedure in which the tubes that transport sperm cells are cut and tied, so that a man cannot make a woman pregnant) might increase a man's risk for prostate cancer. However, most studies do not support this finding.

http://www.ehealthmd.com...tecancer/pca_causes.html
#45 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 7:11:26 AM

I wanted to have one performed on me in 1992 at Marie Stopes.

I was 24 years of age then and in my second year of employement.

However the surgeon then demanded that I bring my wife and two children and a written letter of consent from my "wife".

I never went back.

Are there such "conditions" to date?
My 2 cents
#46 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 12:46:51 PM

For those who argue against because sijui an accident can kill your current children etc etc. Well what if this accident happened when your wife was 50, what then? Will you reopen that chapter with a second wife?
smurimi
#47 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 2:40:07 PM

Is it just me or is there a certain fascination (read obsession)with getting kids.. "in the future". I would not mind just one kid period. If we want two, we should shikanisha them one after the other and funga that story.

God forbid anything happens to the one, I'll mourn. Flip side is removing an unwanted pregnancy before they have a chance to live and be mourned..Decisions decisions...
#48 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 3:06:34 PM

Muheani wrote:
YAwa.. I woud really like to do it..while on vacation from 14th Jan. Any referals?

Sasa sema.
StatMeister
#49 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 3:27:37 PM

Am wondering, what's the point of landing the plane if passengers cannot leave the plane?
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#50 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 3:37:39 PM

StatMeister wrote:
Am wondering, what's the point of landing the plane if passengers cannot leave the plane?

smile yep whats the point...I hav also considered this option but sentencing my future offspring to a life of bondage with no option of ever seeing the outside world sounds wrong.
PeterReborn
#51 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 11:41:52 AM

World Vasectomy Day.How many wazuans are at KNT? Mahegoat?
Consistency is better than intensity
#52 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 3:11:48 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
World Vasectomy Day.How many wazuans are at KNT? Mahegoat?

Naaa. Can't be bothered. Nairobbery is to far away. They should consider going house to house, at the grassroots. They might catch me on a good day and I might oblige.
gk
#53 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2018 1:21:28 PM

Happening now and free in town.
#54 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2018 2:58:23 PM

It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!!
#55 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2018 3:06:39 PM

smile smile smile

Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms?
#56 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2018 4:00:25 PM

smile smile smile

Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms?

Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out.
#57 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:33:47 AM

smile smile smile

Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out.

The sweetness is still there 100% as before?

#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:39:50 AM

smile smile smile

Utamu ni vitu kuchomka from the tip of the landing gear. Utaskiaje utamu na kuskia kama kulia kama hakuna kitu inachomoka?
#59 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 10:35:54 AM

smile smile smile

Utamu ni vitu kuchomka from the tip of the landing gear. Utaskiaje utamu na kuskia kama kulia kama hakuna kitu inachomoka?

Hujaona hii?
shee wrote:
Well,My hasi has done it... apart from the facts its not reversable,its as normal as ABC,Its the best family planning one can get.... there is no different at all from how he was earlier.even release those stuff...i understand the sperms and the stuff come from diffrent part and join on the way..My husi is a strong man,can even clx even four times without going down.....the whose issue give me emotional freedom and i am very happy..Anyway.. would recommend for those who do not need anymore babies.l. Was done at Marie stopies.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 10:43:22 AM

smile smile smile

Hujaona hii?
shee wrote:
Well,My hasi has done it... apart from the facts its not reversable,its as normal as ABC,Its the best family planning one can get.... there is no different at all from how he was earlier.even release those stuff...i understand the sperms and the stuff come from diffrent part and join on the way..My husi is a strong man,can even clx even four times without going down.....the whose issue give me emotional freedom and i am very happy..Anyway.. would recommend for those who do not need anymore babies.l. Was done at Marie stopies.

That could expain but I don't believe a woman's version....It's like a man trying to explain how a woman feels during landing/orgasm