HOW DO YOU MAKE 19M IN THE FANTASY STOCK MARKET?????????????
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
I have been struggling in the fantasy stock market and now my assets have gone down to around 19k. I am wondering how the top guy has made 19m. What do you think popolo JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Please clarify the fantasy market. A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
I mean in the resources,there is the fantasy stock market,from rags to riches,if you view the top players,the first one has made 19m. I need to find out the secrets that people have been using to make money there. popolo JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Fantasize!
I`m officially tha realest,point blank period! T.I.
Change User ID and login.
Start all over again. 19 M / 19 K = 1,000 times bwana. Siku za ma split na kadhalika zili banjuka tu.
I gave up on this after the equity split - the number of shares remain the same instead of increasing tenfold. Fix that and perhaps the game will continue....
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
How can fantasy make it to be a sticky post.....?????........mmmmhhh!!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@ Djinn...ur spot on after the Equity split i was left with 9 'fantastic' shares for every 1 held really messed up but a nice tool to learn the trade. less is more for Architects only!! Less is more....for Architects only!!
@ Mcreggae ..... This is a great tool and i think needs more attention hence the stick post
@Allowally... All tha money is in cash hasn't changed since forever!! Other big timers on that list include Mr Tea.
@ Stockskenya ... This is a great tool that can only make your site much much better. As djinn say revamp,update more regularly include splits and dividends and have email updates and relaunch the tool again it will be a great puller. All the newbies will learn what splits,closure etc etc are practically and the old wise members will be put to test by putting fantasy money where there mouths are!! I know that entails alot of work but i assure you it will only make your site much much better!!
SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
Simulation is another thing and reality is another thing as well
Jay
@ Jaheim.Simulation is a good place to start before being run over by reality. You will at one time or another get your fingers burnt at the exchange better practice getting burnt in the virtual world.
SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
The fantasy market is a very good learning tool except that it allows me to trade with one days hindsight. It is therefore easy to make money because all you do is check each days realtime prices,buy/sell at yesterdays prices etc. I wish sk would amend this anomaly,and even ensure that traded stocks/cash are not available immediately just like it happens in the real market. (e.g. if I sell today,I can only get that cash 1 wk from today at best.). That would be the perfect learning tool.
Beaver
@all
How much have you made in the fantasy stock market
HOW DO YOU MAKE 19M IN THE FANTASY STOCK MARKET?????????????