Sports
EPL 2011-2012
kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Ujinga ni fan wa Chelsea kupiga nguo Persie where did @kingfisher go to? @nostop.... bet ilikuwa ya league, not one game. subiri kaka. 1 Man City 282 Man Utd 23 3 Chelsea 19 4 Newcastle 19 5 Tottenham 196 Liverpool 18 7 Arsenal 16 Who are these gatecrashers?? how long will they stick there?? Much as everybody is dismissing man city guys should get used to the reality that they are gong nowhere. Think they will be gatecrashing into the top 4 every season. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Our priority this season should be the EPL and FA Cup hii mambo ingine ya Carling cup ni distraction. I hope Wenger continues using our reserve players in this cup because we need our first team players fully fit.
@ Marty....Man City's bench players can walk into any starting line up not just Arsenal.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Ujinga ni fan wa Chelsea kupiga nguo Persie where did @kingfisher go to? @nostop.... bet ilikuwa ya league, not one game. subiri kaka. 1 Man City 282 Man Utd 23 3 Chelsea 19 4 Newcastle 19 5 Tottenham 196 Liverpool 18 7 Arsenal 16 Who are these gatecrashers?? how long will they stick there?? Me think Newcastle is the srangest of them all here.Spurs are normally somewhere at no. 5. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
TAZ wrote:Our priority this season should be the EPL and FA Cup hii mambo ingine ya Carling cup ni distraction. I hope Wenger continues using our reserve players in this cup because we need our first team players fully fit.
@ Marty....Man City's bench players can walk into any starting line up not just Arsenal. @TAZ, I agree, u can imagine a the second string made up of Bridge, Toure, Kolarov,Savic, De-jong, Hagreaves, Johnson, Nasri,Tevez When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Impunity wrote:kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Ujinga ni fan wa Chelsea kupiga nguo Persie where did @kingfisher go to? @nostop.... bet ilikuwa ya league, not one game. subiri kaka. 1 Man City 282 Man Utd 23 3 Chelsea 19 4 Newcastle 19 5 Tottenham 196 Liverpool 18 7 Arsenal 16 Who are these gatecrashers?? how long will they stick there?? Me think Newcastle is the srangest of them all here.Spurs are normally somewhere at no. 5. Newcastle have had favourable fixtures so far but i don't think they'll be there for long....they have matches against Man City, Man Utd and Chelsea coming up.
Newcastle and the Magpies have a game in hand.If they win,the leapfrog the Blues. @Taz, I am thus far impressed by Norwich City as a TEAM and Scott Parker as a player(An absolute workhorse,if you watched their game against QPR) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
Check out this video... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=465zdlNYqow
Seems he's bigger than Mariga The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
@Taz, even before they meet the big 3, there's the small matter of Stoke for the Magpies today - I believe when they start losing matches they'll lose several in a row and get back to their rightful places - even Levante lost to Osasuna (of all teams, despite them being unbeaten too) over the weekend Man City is going to remain at top3/4 for a long time, just like Chelsea have done since Abrahmovich came over, it was only a matter of time before their team gelled. I now consider them genuine title contenders and will be fully convinved once they navigate the tricky December 3-games-a-week ties. Cl will be tricky for them, depends how they fair against Villareal and Napoli I think BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Newcastle have astonished me... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:Newcastle have astonished me... I think it's just being lucky considering they sold most of their star players. It's a matter of time before they slip to where they belong. Remember Levante in Spanish Liga... "..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
Njung'e wrote:Newcastle and the Magpies have a game in hand.If they win,the leapfrog the Blues. @Taz, I am thus far impressed by Norwich City as a TEAM and Scott Parker as a player(An absolute workhorse,if you watched their game against QPR) @guka, Newcastle = Magpies, so you must have meant them and Spurs, no?
kiriita wrote:Njung'e wrote:Newcastle and the Magpies have a game in hand.If they win,the leapfrog the Blues. @Taz, I am thus far impressed by Norwich City as a TEAM and Scott Parker as a player(An absolute workhorse,if you watched their game against QPR) @guka, Newcastle = Magpies, so you must have meant them and Spurs, no?  Netherlands walicharaza Holland mpaka wakaona marudurudu. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
@bkismat  na walikuwa na a Dutch ref. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Uzee umemzidi huyu mzee. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
Heshima kwa mzee tafadhali!!!
Newcastle have leapfrogged Chelsea to the 3rd position with a 3-1 thrashing of Stoke away from home. Demba Ba's 2nd hat trick of the season. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
bkismat wrote:Newcastle have leapfrogged Chelsea to the 3rd position with a 3-1 thrashing of Stoke away from home. Demba Ba's 2nd hat trick of the season. They remain the only unbeaten side next to Man City and the two will be meeting on the 19th at Etihad, I hope Newcastle can get a point there. Quite impressive start for them but if Demba Ba gets injured (just like RvP), they could find themselves in problems BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
They remain the only unbeaten side next to Man City and the two will be meeting on the 19th at Etihad, I hope Newcastle can get a point there.
Quite impressive start for them but if Demba Ba gets injured just like RvP, they could find themselves in problems I don't quite agree with you on that one, i've been following Newcastle this season and their main players have been Yohan Cabaye, Jonas Gutiérrez and Gabriel Obertan. There's also Hatem Ben Arfa who missed so many games last season after he broke his leg. These are the players who have made the difference. Same thing goes for Arsenal...Ramsey, Song and Gervinho have been so influential in the last 4 or 5 games. Take these three players out and you will notice the difference infront of goal.
@TAZ, there is a time you would shout that united depended CR7, now you are up in arms denying that asenane are depending on RVP when all and sundry can see!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Sports
EPL 2011-2012