EPL 2011-2012
#721 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 10:07:40 AM

kingfisher wrote:
Ujinga ni fan wa Chelsea kupiga nguo Persie

where did @kingfisher go to?

@nostop.... bet ilikuwa ya league, not one game. subiri kaka.

1 Man City 28
2 Man Utd 23
3 Chelsea 19
4 Newcastle 19
5 Tottenham 19

6 Liverpool 18
7 Arsenal 16

Who are these gatecrashers?? how long will they stick there??

Much as everybody is dismissing man city guys should get used to the reality that they are gong nowhere. Think they will be gatecrashing into the top 4 every season.
#722 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 10:10:58 AM

Our priority this season should be the EPL and FA Cup hii mambo ingine ya Carling cup ni distraction. I hope Wenger continues using our reserve players in this cup because we need our first team players fully fit.

@ Marty....Man City's bench players can walk into any starting line up not just Arsenal.
#723 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 10:22:50 AM

kingfisher wrote:

1 Man City 28
2 Man Utd 23
3 Chelsea 19
4 Newcastle 19
5 Tottenham 19

6 Liverpool 18
7 Arsenal 16

Me think Newcastle is the srangest of them all here.Spurs are normally somewhere at no. 5.

Marty
#724 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 10:26:14 AM

Our priority this season should be the EPL and FA Cup hii mambo ingine ya Carling cup ni distraction. I hope Wenger continues using our reserve players in this cup because we need our first team players fully fit.

@ Marty....Man City's bench players can walk into any starting line up not just Arsenal.

@TAZ,

I agree, u can imagine a the second string made up of Bridge, Toure, Kolarov,Savic, De-jong, Hagreaves, Johnson, Nasri,Tevez
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#725 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 10:33:40 AM

kingfisher wrote:

1 Man City 28
2 Man Utd 23
3 Chelsea 19
4 Newcastle 19
5 Tottenham 19

6 Liverpool 18
7 Arsenal 16

Me think Newcastle is the srangest of them all here.Spurs are normally somewhere at no. 5.

Newcastle have had favourable fixtures so far but i don't think they'll be there for long....they have matches against Man City, Man Utd and Chelsea coming up.
#726 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 11:13:15 AM

Newcastle and the Magpies have a game in hand.If they win,the leapfrog the Blues.
@Taz,
I am thus far impressed by Norwich City as a TEAM and Scott Parker as a player(An absolute workhorse,if you watched their game against QPR)
safariant
#727 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 11:21:19 AM

Check out this video...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=465zdlNYqow

Seems he's bigger than Mariga
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#728 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 11:26:09 AM

@Taz, even before they meet the big 3, there's the small matter of Stoke for the Magpies today - I believe when they start losing matches they'll lose several in a row and get back to their rightful places - even Levante lost to Osasuna (of all teams, despite them being unbeaten too) over the weekend

Man City is going to remain at top3/4 for a long time, just like Chelsea have done since Abrahmovich came over, it was only a matter of time before their team gelled. I now consider them genuine title contenders and will be fully convinved once they navigate the tricky December 3-games-a-week ties. Cl will be tricky for them, depends how they fair against Villareal and Napoli I think
#729 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 12:44:12 PM

Newcastle have astonished me...
Mblue
#730 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 1:29:02 PM

Sober wrote:
Newcastle have astonished me...

I think it's just being lucky considering they sold most of their star players. It's a matter of time before they slip to where they belong. Remember Levante in Spanish Liga...
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
kiriita
#731 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 1:43:16 PM

Newcastle and the Magpies have a game in hand.If they win,the leapfrog the Blues.
@Taz,
I am thus far impressed by Norwich City as a TEAM and Scott Parker as a player(An absolute workhorse,if you watched their game against QPR)

@guka, Newcastle = Magpies, so you must have meant them and Spurs, no?
#732 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 2:27:10 PM

kiriita wrote:
@Taz,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Netherlands walicharaza Holland mpaka wakaona marudurudu.
#733 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 2:37:21 PM

bkismat wrote:
kiriita wrote:
@Taz,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Netherlands walicharaza Holland mpaka wakaona marudurudu.

@bkismat Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly na walikuwa na a Dutch ref.
#734 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 3:16:46 PM

bkismat wrote:
kiriita wrote:
@Taz,

@bkismat Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly na walikuwa na a Dutch ref.

Uzee umemzidi huyu mzee.

Nobby
#735 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 3:29:27 PM

bkismat wrote:
kiriita wrote:
@Taz,

Uzee umemzidi huyu mzee.

Sasa leo ni Monday ama Friday?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#736 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 3:30:34 PM

bkismat wrote:
kiriita wrote:
@Taz,

Uzee umemzidi huyu mzee.

Heshima kwa mzee tafadhali!!!
#737 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 5:47:09 AM

Newcastle have leapfrogged Chelsea to the 3rd position with a 3-1 thrashing of Stoke away from home. Demba Ba's 2nd hat trick of the season.smile
#738 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 7:58:46 AM

bkismat wrote:
Newcastle have leapfrogged Chelsea to the 3rd position with a 3-1 thrashing of Stoke away from home. Demba Ba's 2nd hat trick of the season.smile

They remain the only unbeaten side next to Man City and the two will be meeting on the 19th at Etihad, I hope Newcastle can get a point there.

Quite impressive start for them but if Demba Ba gets injured (just like RvP), they could find themselves in problems
#739 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 9:37:12 AM

They remain the only unbeaten side next to Man City and the two will be meeting on the 19th at Etihad, I hope Newcastle can get a point there.

Quite impressive start for them but if Demba Ba gets injured just like RvP, they could find themselves in problems

I don't quite agree with you on that one, i've been following Newcastle this season and their main players have been Yohan Cabaye, Jonas Gutiérrez and Gabriel Obertan. There's also Hatem Ben Arfa who missed so many games last season after he broke his leg. These are the players who have made the difference. Same thing goes for Arsenal...Ramsey, Song and Gervinho have been so influential in the last 4 or 5 games. Take these three players out and you will notice the difference infront of goal.
#740 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 9:50:08 AM

@TAZ,
there is a time you would shout that united depended CR7, now you are up in arms denying that asenane are depending on RVP when all and sundry can see!!!