wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

15 Pages«<89101112>»
Kenya Versus Al Shabaab
#181 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:09:53 PM

Dangi wrote:
Wooi,Wooi!!Am SAD..SAAADD,i tell you..SAAAADDD!!!Today being a friday, i spoted one muslim brother with a kanzu...so jokingly i told him "while u were there in the msikiti,c u should find a way and talk to ua muslim,somali,al shabab brothers!!tell them to stop whatever they think they'll achieve...",his answer is what shocked me.."KENYA ARMY hawawezi al shabab!!hawata toboa!!!!!"Him being a kenyan(by birth!)thats what he could say...woooiii Pray Pray Pray

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SR6iYWJxHqs

Nooooww... where is this guy.... we need him like now...!
#182 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:25:45 PM

Dangi wrote:
Wooi,Wooi!!Am SAD..SAAADD,i tell you..SAAAADDD!!!Today being a friday, i spoted one muslim brother with a kanzu...so jokingly i told him "while u were there in the msikiti,c u should find a way and talk to ua muslim,somali,al shabab brothers!!tell them to stop whatever they think they'll achieve...",his answer is what shocked me.."KENYA ARMY hawawezi al shabab!!hawata toboa!!!!!"Him being a kenyan(by birth!)thats what he could say...woooiii Pray Pray Pray

Nothing to worry about. BTW, they have never won any battle, not that i have heard of. Ni domo tu. kama hatuwawezi, mbona wanatoroka?? Jipe moyo ndugu, hii watu ni bure, previously, they rode on public support against Ethiopians and the US. Not anymore.
#183 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:55:20 PM

Dangi wrote:

Nothing to worry about. BTW, they have never won any battle, not that i have heard of. Ni domo tu. kama hatuwawezi, mbona wanatoroka?? Jipe moyo ndugu, hii watu ni bure, previously, they rode on public support against Ethiopians and the US. Not anymore.

I still hold that any Muslims sympathize with terrorism and are never loud in condemning terror acts. Has any Muslim organization tried to debunk Al shababs propaganda that this is a war is a Christian - Muslim war? Well, I haven't heard. By the way have you noticed the terrorism defender No 1, Mr. Alamin Kimathi is silent? Then wacha a single Al shabab ashikwe, then he screams 'justice' Nkt
otienosmall
#184 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 3:43:42 PM

#185 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 8:34:36 PM

Unconfirmed reports.....18 al shabaab downed by kenya navy who have taken over the island in question
#186 Posted : Saturday, October 29, 2011 2:36:49 AM

'user' wrote:
Aiii those askaris at Sarit centre, they are so enthusiastic at touching shoppers 'goods'.
They dont have metal detectors at the gates so they have to do the search 'manually' with hands.Bahati mbaya if your goods are big like magigis 18 inch, wanagusagusa na wanauliza , na hii ni niniLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Then in embarassment unasema "ni simu"

...@User
I think I saw you. Was getting inside the GETAWAYS 2011 TOURISM FAIR when I was stopped...halafu huyo askari akaniambia, "Wee, Mzee,toa hio chupa ya summit kwa mfuko!!!"
#187 Posted : Saturday, October 29, 2011 5:41:10 PM

'user' wrote:
Aiii those askaris at Sarit centre, they are so enthusiastic at touching shoppers 'goods'.
They dont have metal detectors at the gates so they have to do the search 'manually' with hands.Bahati mbaya if your goods are big like magigis 18 inch, wanagusagusa na wanauliza , na hii ni niniLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Then in embarassment unasema "ni simu"

...@User
I think I saw you. Was getting inside the GETAWAYS 2011 TOURISM FAIR when I was stopped...halafu huyo askari akaniambia, "Wee, Mzee,toa hio chupa ya summit kwa mfuko!!!"

Laughing out loudly this thread is being hijacked!
#188 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2011 2:10:29 AM

Reports that we have 2 defectors and that Al-Shabaab spokesman killed in Kenyan air raid...
alustaadh
#189 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2011 6:19:02 AM

freiks wrote:
Unconfirmed reports.....18 al shabaab downed by kenya navy who have taken over the island in question

link?
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
alustaadh
#190 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2011 6:21:22 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Reports that we have 2 defectors and that Al-Shabaab spokesman killed in Kenyan air raid...

link?
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
#191 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2011 10:34:31 AM

alustaadh wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

link?

They are unconfirmed reports, for now, just like these:

The 2 defectors have verified reports that al shabaab spokesman could have bin killed in a kenyan airstrike in daynille

Four foreigners - three German nationals and a Swazi held in Malindi after being picked from a boat in Magarini

Thika Police arrest 15 illegal immigrants at Kiandutu slum suspected to be en-route to Nairobi from the Ethiopia border
otienosmall
#192 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2011 1:25:58 PM

…unconfirmed reports = GOSSIPShame on you Shame on you
#193 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2011 8:17:46 PM

Kenyan jets bomb southern Somali town.

"Twelve civilians died including six children and 52 others were injured after Kenyan jets bombarded an IDP (internally displaced people) camp in the town," said Mohamud Ali Harbi, a local elder in Jilib, 120 km (74 miles) north of the port of Kismayu.

http://af.reuters.com/ar...ws/idAFJOE79T05Y20111030
otienosmall
#194 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 11:30:25 AM

[quote=youcan'tstopusnow]Kenyan jets bomb southern Somali town.

http://af.reuters.com/ar...s/idAFJOE79T05Y20111030[/quote]

This is an unfortunate occurrence. Killing civilians particularly children the maroon commandos may quickly lose the goodwill they are enjoying so far from the Somalia citizens. Al-Shabaab may capitalise on that and complicate issues for our guys
#195 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 11:58:09 AM

Can't believe the said "local leader".....and if it's true,that's collateral damage.A battle field is not fit for busaa drinking sessions.
#196 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 12:09:05 PM

DID YOU KNOW that Al Shabaab don't
1. allow their women to wear bras...
2. All women are cut (FGMed - not Mnjoros) in a cruel manner (nothing is left!)

...and recently a radio station in Mogandisho ran a competition for children in which the winner was awarded an AK 47 and the runners up grenades...Could be Bwire was a runners up!!!
Thiong'o
#197 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 3:38:21 PM

JINSI YA KUKAA HUU MSIMU WA ALSHABAAB

 Tembea peke yako, wachana na kirindi.. ona kirindi nikiaremire Musa
 Tembea haraka haraka ndugu yangu, ukikaribia kencom ama ambassador ama stage ya posta, simama then look left and right ten times halafu upite mbio
 Ukiingia kwa matatu kaa karibu na mlango, waliah akiingia kwa hio matatu tafadhali shuka. Afadhali uende mguu tikwega!
 Hapana kunywa pombe ya town, kuwa unakunywa huko mukuru kwa njenga, kiamaiko na mathare
 Supermarket unaenda kufanya nini? Kama ni lazima ufanye shopping enda lakini usipite hapo kwa tills, tuma attendant akuletee shopping yako ukiwa hapo - kama unaangalia mlango!
 Usinunue avocado za pale ngara market au za gikomba, hapo ni karibu sana na eastleigh na nguruneti inaweza kuuzwa kama avocado. Shunga sana! Sad Sad
ballistic
#198 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 4:44:16 PM

stupid biased article on al jazeera:

http://english.aljazeera.../201111181332359678.html
Thiong'o
#199 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 5:08:46 PM

#200 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 5:14:36 PM

[quote=ballistic]stupid biased article on al jazeera:

http://english.aljazeera...201111181332359678.html[/quote]
How do you tell the article is biased? Coz it is not by Alfred Mutua?