wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

Another MPig bites the dust
mozenrat
#1 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 10:04:00 AM

This morning.... You'll be amazed at how Kenyans will mourn this guy... As if its their brother rather than a MPig who refused to pay taxes...
brav
#2 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 10:58:00 AM

i fail to understand ourselves,na sasa nimeamua fackit!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Kasheshi
#3 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:15:00 AM

Who exactly are we talking about?

R
B.Timer
#4 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:29:00 AM

Death issues are to be treated with more consideration.
A little bit of compasion is needed during such times.
Tusiwe hivyo jameni.

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
#5 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:31:00 AM

B. Timer,I agree with you.....in matters of death we need be more considerate!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#6 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:51:00 AM

@ all,

mozenrat is right. if somebody is a thief,a robber,a highjacker,a pirate etc,when he dies whatever he did or made him/herself to be cannot be undone and doesn't change. that is the hard fact....life pirate and a dead pirate all the same....

@ Mozenrat

You remind me of former pig called wanjala who went for a snif in India with somebody's wife,but ended up in Tihar prison. When he came back he received a heroic welcome in his village...it is as if whatever he had gone to do with Akinyi would trickle down to his folk in the village!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Kamaa
#7 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:03:00 PM

death is inevitable! it doesn't discriminate so people should not trivialize it!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#8 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:09:00 PM

Was reading the gutter press today. He told his constituents to wait for 2012 and stop complaining about his performance so that they can elect another person if he is not upto the mark. They would have recalled him if they had a chance.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
#9 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:30:00 PM

I will be out celebrating the ex-MPig called dan moi's croaking...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#10 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 1:08:00 PM

If you were going to die soon and had only one phone call to make,who would you call and what would you say? .........................And why are you waiting?

Death? Why this fuss about death? Use your imagination,try to visualize a world without death! . . . Death is the essential condition of life,not an evil.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#11 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 1:16:00 PM

Can someone say the name,here ama munagopa?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Burning Spear
#12 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 1:29:00 PM

Shinyalu ODM MP -Charles Lugano Lilechi

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Brewer
#13 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:26:00 PM

VVS,where will you be? Are you sure?
#14 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:44:00 PM

I do not think daniel moi (or the current bunch of MPigs) deserve a tax-funded funeral!

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB