wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Why Africa will need another Gaddafi
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:28:11 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Am not sure what to believe but the one thing I keep asking is: if he was all that good, why did his countrymen rise against him in such huge numbers?

Abraham Maslows hierachy of needs! You give them wealth but no freedom, they look for one who will give them freedom and believe they will also get wealth.
penzi
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:29:28 AM

ITS the ONLY country in the WORLD that has FREE medical care.Think about that.
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:54:02 AM

The Maslows theory may explain all. With all basic human needs catered for, only a spark, like western propaganda was needed to rise against their leader. @user, tell u what, I feel u have a very narrow view of many issues, Libya aside. Its so hard to DISCUSS/DEBATE anything with u while embracing sobriety. Im certain of the good tham muammar did, but the ALLEGED bad things cannot be verified, not coming fm the west that thinks everybody else is a fool! Let me ask u another thing, is there anything worth of moral praise that those gay rebels did? They executed 100s of POW (War crimes and crimes against humanity), they completely decimated Sirte (war crime, lawlessness), they sodomised, they stole private property, ambulances n fire engines....User cant see this for what it is. Pure evil.
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:59:04 AM

The Maslows theory may explain all. With all basic human needs catered for, only a spark, like western propaganda was needed to rise against their leader. @user, tell u what, I feel u have a very narrow view of many issues, Libya aside. Its so hard to DISCUSS/DEBATE anything with u while embracing sobriety. Im certain of the good tham muammar did, but the ALLEGED bad things cannot be verified, not coming fm the west that thinks everybody else is a fool! Let me ask u another thing, is there anything worth of moral praise that those gay rebels did? They executed 100s of POW (War crimes and crimes against humanity), they completely decimated Sirte (war crime, lawlessness), they sodomised, they stole private property, ambulances n fire engines....User cant see this for what it is. Pure evil.

hahaha weka rink ya Zimbabwe wacha porojo/matusi
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 11:02:18 AM

Empty headed as usual.
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 11:08:25 AM

Empty headed as usual.

sawa tumalizie hapo lakini usituambie maneno ya Gaddafi unless you give us a credible source of Libyans loving him.If you love him meza wembe.You will join him in hell.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 11:19:11 AM

'user' wrote:
Empty headed as usual.

sawa tumalizie hapo lakini usituambie maneno ya Gaddafi unless you give us a credible source of Libyans loving him.If you love him meza wembe.You will join him in hell.

Did I say that? Where? When? Are u high on kirobosto mr. Peabrained Sodomiser? Share then ata mimi nifurahie. I see r beating me with a certain experience... I have no apologies to make, just sambaza hiyo kirobosto bwana. I rest.
Mtu Biz
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 11:47:13 AM

'user' wrote:
'Rats' apologists should also move over there and enjoy the newly acquired 'freedom' and dine with the 'Libyan pple'. A hater doesnt want to hear Al Qadhafi was a nice chap. I have read many comments from all over Libya and they feel a big mistake has been made. If raira was just half as good!

Rink

Will this suffice ?

http://www.thedailystar....details.php?nid=201981#

Italian Prime Minister Silvio Berlusconi said Friday that ousted Libyan leader Gaddafi was loved by his people and that the rebellion that toppled him was not a popular uprising.

"This wasn't a popular uprising," like in other north African countries "where the wind of freedom begins to blow," he told young supporters of his People of Freedom party gathered in Rome.

"Powerful men decided to give life to a new era by putting out Gaddafi," he said.

"This wasn't a popular uprising because Gaddafi was loved by his people, as I was able to see when I went to Libya."
Sola Scriptura

#19 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 11:56:01 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
'user' wrote:
'Rats' apologists should also move over there and enjoy the newly acquired 'freedom' and dine with the 'Libyan pple'. A hater doesnt want to hear Al Qadhafi was a nice chap. I have read many comments from all over Libya and they feel a big mistake has been made. If raira was just half as good!

Rink

Will this suffice ?

Italian Prime Minister Silvio Berlusconi said Friday that ousted Libyan leader Gaddafi was loved by his people and that the rebellion that toppled him was not a popular uprising.

"This wasn't a popular uprising," like in other north African countries "where the wind of freedom begins to blow," he told young supporters of his People of Freedom party gathered in Rome.

"Powerful men decided to give life to a new era by putting out Gaddafi," he said.

"This wasn't a popular uprising because Gaddafi was loved by his people, as I was able to see when I went to Libya."

Two comments only
One for, One against .
Is that all libyans?
Mtu Biz
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 12:08:29 PM

'user' wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:
'user' wrote:

Rink

Will this suffice ?

Two comments only
One for, One against .
Is that all libyans?

@ User... take a deep breath.. wacha mchecheto.

You expected "all libyans" to have commented on that small story in an indian news website ?

Sola Scriptura

6 Pages<1234>»