wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

5 Pages<1234>»
INVITATION TO ALL SK MEMBERS
#21 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2008 2:26:00 PM

Frankly...............it's walking like a duck..................It's also quacking!!!!.............
good fella
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2008 2:56:00 PM

hata mimi nitumie at njengasalim@yahoo.com seems interesting.

The only time u start from the top... is when your digging a hole
Crimson
#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2008 4:42:00 PM

R u talking about Success University?

www.rkimani.successuniversity.com/new
#24 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2008 5:28:00 PM

You talk as if sk members are 'just there' waiting 4 anything to come up so that they may attend.
Let us know what the meeting is about and 1 can weigh if it is worth forfeiting other weekend stuff.

The real measure of wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2008 5:53:00 PM

Give us the info if this thatcher character is refusing to conceal the details

The real measure of wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money.
Crimson
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2008 6:13:00 PM

It's a network marketing business opportunity. It's compensation plan is awesome plus it's legit. Check it out on www.dsa.org for verification. You can visit the following site for more info: www.rkimani.successuniversity.com/new . just fill in the form and u're in. More info also on www.teamturbosu.com
Mtu Biz
#27 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 6:12:00 AM

Ok then,send me the info mtubiz@gmail.com

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

Mbenje
#28 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 6:25:00 AM

these blind invitations are very boring. they normally yield nothing while costs alot interms of lost manhours.

they'll just try as hard as possible to sign you into a seemingly sweet deal.

Thatcher,if legit,lay the cards on the table. if it's anything to do with that link already provided,it's a waste of time.

if the deal is tooooo good,..................

mk
Crimson
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 7:37:00 AM

The product here is Personal Development. When u register,u'll automatically get a website which will give u access to more than 100 of the world's most advanced personal development courses. U'll also have access to over 50 of the world's most famous speakers,trainers like Brian Tracy,Les Brown,Jay Abraham,Zig Ziglar etc. U'll also have access to downloadable bonus courses.
wanyuru
#30 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 8:08:00 AM

aaaah kumbe ni pyramid ingine kama 'Better Life'. pooh!!

@Njunge

forward it to Duncan. Mwambie anitumie.

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
Thatcher
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 9:22:00 AM

The hullabaloo doesn't help much. Its not Success University and for one with pyramind schemes,its only money that changes hands. Wanyuru please differentiate pyramind from a genuine Company. This company has products and its marketing plan is unique compared to other companies that we have ever had or come across.

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY

You might have heard about Network Marketing or MLM (Multilevel Marketing). It has failed many and only benefited 5 % of the people who participated in it. People have wasted time and money buying products which they could not sell even to recover back their money within the one or two month&rsquo;s period of purchase.

People have wasted time earning very little cheques that are meaningless as compared to the time invested into this venture.

BUSINESS SYTEMS

People fail,but systems don&rsquo;t. You have to have a proven system that works,for you to make money in these things.

Please allow me to introduce you to WANGO INTERNATIONAL SYSTEM.

This is a business system that works more than any other thing you&rsquo;ve come across before. You cannot fail once you&rsquo;re in it. It guarantees results once you do two of the most basic steps in this system.

To find more please attend a meeting this Saturday at

DATA CENTRE 2ND FLOOR

Kenyatta Ave. ( after 680 Hotel)

At 10.00 am

Thank you in advance.

wanyuru
#32 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 9:45:00 AM

This wango thing,

do they have a website that we can dig for more infor about them? you seem to be quite 'economical' with details of your presentation. or is it one of those 'inspirational talks'?

some of us are not in Nairobi and so wouldnt mind in getting some more details of your 'seminar' to gauge if its worth the fare to Nai........

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#33 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 9:56:00 AM

If I had a fantastic idea for business and create some serious wealth for me,would I paste this in a public forum?.. If its self-help,dump the necessary links here we syke ourselves. nothing mysterious about a public meeting unless the agenda is enough to keep us away. I'll await optimists on this one.

There is no path to peace. Peace is the path.
Thatcher
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 10:14:00 AM

@ecstacy

There is nothing wrong with posting a good business opportunity in public forums,in any case its not a secret. SK forum is there for the members to share and benefit. Dont be mean.
kachero
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 11:28:00 AM

@ Thatcher. Now btw you n.........................who is mean with info? i guess its you! You have several threads under your name trying to explain what your venture IS NOT ABOUT. Giving a biz name with no web presence make no difference.Or was it meant to be a riddle for SK community to work on?
gkchege
#36 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 11:39:00 AM

Could this be WANGO u r referring to http://www.wango.org/

Just how or why would they want to make money for we,individuals when they are busy raising funds for NGOs? We will research and find the monster that wango systems representa. Thatcher,u can still redeem urself.......tell us.

Of course we love opportunities esp. that make money for us,so dont anybody scream at my curiosity.

The results for the full search on google are only returning some two results in chinese or some other strange lingo! Lakini tutatapa tu by Sato...
niando
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 11:54:00 AM

@ Thatcher

There is a very thin line between pyramind schemes and MLM.Guy want to make money but not through pyramind schemes at least in Kenya where people have lost so much money.

You might think that SK members are harassing you but this is not the case.As you are aware there are experts here who analyses investment opportunities and advise whether it's worth a try.All free of charge.Why don't you put every thing on the SK table if its genuine?

SK is a place for genuine opportunities and advises not for thugs to advance their fleecing ideas.Please come clear and we will buy your money making ideas.

For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
Thatcher
#38 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 12:34:00 PM

There are already SK members who have emailed me to confirm their attendance in the Saturday meeting,thus those who want to continue with the hullabaloo game,its allowed and nobody is being pinned to do what doesn't please them. Its an individuals choice.
mnanda
#39 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 1:10:00 PM

@Thatcher

I have just seen your wonderful business opportunity and I confirm my attendance on Sato. We shouldn't ignore things that we do not have information on.
kachero
#40 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 1:19:00 PM

@ Thatcher: Now this doesnt make it any better.A new user Mnanda (I suspect must be the same asThatcher) registers and now blackmail us to miss at our own peril.Remember if it walks like a duck..................its definately one.Mnanda wat this info u talking about that all other SK members havent seen? I was 50/50 about attending but can now conirmed,count me out!