wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

5 Pages«<345
INVITATION TO ALL SK MEMBERS
Thatcher
#81 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 9:23:00 AM

@Mbenje

If it were a secret there wouldn't have been that invitation.

A long journney starts with the first step
Blackberry
#82 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 9:24:00 AM

I agree with Mbeje....ehe those who dared...twambieni.... since Thatcher went under?

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

Thatcher
#83 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 9:26:00 AM

@Blackberry

I am sorry cos any information was shared in the meeting and you may not get it here.

#84 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 10:39:00 AM

I missed this out and i tell you this one was hilarious!! especially the duck part @ Njung'e!! Never read anything like this.... @niando,consider re-reading (if there is anything like that) this thread... if laughter is medicine then this is good therapy i tell you!!

Well,its great to know SK members dont just run for anything in the name of business. Thatcher should have read a few topics to know the kind of people she is dealing with.... May be a post that could help is 'What do sk members do for a living' then may be she/he can understand she has to have her facts and business plans right before pulling a mnanda one on SK members...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Thatcher
#85 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 10:45:00 AM

@Wendx

You are critisizing something you dont know and pliz I dont know Mnanda,he/she contributed to something he/she didnt understand 'na tuheshimiane'. For your information there are those who spared their time and attended. Whatever your problem is shut up.

#86 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 11:54:00 AM

whenever there is something good anywhere,people are usually more than willing to share with their friends (and even strangers). when we do something that seems like will embarass us or is not up to out expectations we tend to shy away and wish that people never knew that you were related to it.

The real measure of wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money.
Mtu Biz
#87 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 1:36:00 PM

Yaani Thatcher..... Hahahahhaaaaaa...

This thread is just Comedy.

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

Thatcher
#88 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 1:40:00 PM

@ Mtu Biz

It s a comedy for empty debes with nothing else to do and Domo domos. In ant case it was just an invitation that people are creating drama where there is none. Kwani is it the first invitation.

#89 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 2:32:00 PM

This is the most hilarious and interesting thread in SK.... funny how defensive people can be!!!!!!

Forgive your enemies but never forget their names…
Mankenya
#90 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 2:33:00 PM

Thachaunachekesha
kumbafu
#91 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2008 2:24:00 AM

Kizuri chajiuza,kibaya chajitembeza! This thing must have been a hoax. The only thing that was beneficial was how hilarious the postings were. Thatcher must be a professional comedian or a con.

wanyuru
#92 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2008 5:05:00 AM

'I am sorry cos any information was shared in the meeting and you may not get it here.'

Lol. cant help laughing madam Thatcher

he he he he he

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#93 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2008 6:02:00 AM

@Thatcher,

a comedy of what?.......Now comeon dear.You won't tell us then??........Lemme make a guess then!!......You intend to secure a contract of tightening bolts on the rail track from Malaba to Mombasa...........!!
Shotgun
#94 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 10:14:00 AM

yenyewe you guys are mean!

this thread does it for me on a gloomy Monday like this.......

Mpaka Thatcher akapotea SK!
#95 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 1:49:00 PM

I was gonna ask if she has ever posted anything here after this thread....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Pierce
#96 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:18:00 AM

Best thread on SK.
#97 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:41:00 AM

She registered on 15 May 08. Invited Skerians on 11 June 08. That is three weeks after registration. She might have picked another name. Where is Thatcher? What was her intention of registering? Somebody give me an answer.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position