wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

a second explosion in nairobi
#21 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:30:35 PM

Hawa watu wanatuzoea and with this cowardly behavious ya kurusha grenade. We shall killl these rats!
#22 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:34:49 PM

Nairobi feels like Baghdad right now! This insecurity is worrying!
#23 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:40:29 PM

jguru wrote:
Nairobi feels like Baghdad right now! This insecurity is worrying!

I knowSad
Mpenzi
#24 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:45:50 PM

Security agencies should stop giving stupid advisories as to places to avoid - and our clueless media is trumpeting these so-called advisories without thinking.From the list given, Kenyans are supposed to simply stay at home - creating further despondency. What the security forces need to do is enhance security with the assistance of wanainchi because life must go on. Instead of these advisories they should be advising wanainchi as to what to watch out for, where to report suspicious acts or persons etc
marko
#25 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:47:26 PM

hii si al shabaab. Someone wants to scare Kenyans shitless
WHO DARES WINS
#26 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:48:30 PM

who supplies these weapons to the rats ? this is our greatest enemy.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#27 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:50:43 PM

marko wrote:

wacha wewe.scare kenyans to gain what?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#28 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:52:32 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Security agencies should stop giving stupid advisories as to places to avoid - and our clueless media is trumpeting these so-called advisories without thinking.From the list given, Kenyans are supposed to simply stay at home - creating further despondency. What the security forces need to do is enhance security with the assistance of wanainchi because life must go on. Instead of these advisories they should be advising wanainchi as to what to watch out for, where to report suspicious acts or persons etc

I concur, this just escalates the panic among Kenyans and is doing more harm than good.

marko
#29 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:04:43 PM

'user' wrote:
marko wrote:

I dont know. From what we know about extremists,they go for high value targets with maximum casualties. Lets be honest. Most of Nairobi didnt even know Mwaura's till after the attack. Then anyone who knows Kenyans knows they dont drink much Sunday nights.
The current grenade was thrown in the part of OTC where there arent many people at that time of the night.
WHO DARES WINS
Injere
#30 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:10:34 PM

We should close refugee camps now ....Kenyans should now shun all Somali and walalo biz! It's a war, let's wake up!
#31 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:11:37 PM

a third grenade may have been exploded at huruma...unconfirmed reports though
marko
#32 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:11:44 PM

'user' wrote:
marko wrote:

I dont know. From what we know about extremists,they go for high value targets with maximum casualties. Lets be honest. Most of Nairobi didnt even know Mwaura's till after the attack. Then anyone who knows Kenyans knows they dont drink much Sunday nights.
The current grenade was thrown in the part of OTC where there arent many people at that time of the night.
WHO DARES WINS
Cde Monomotapa
#33 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:25:46 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Sympathisers watawekwa jela. Shida iko wapi? If anyone can't abide by Kenyan laws, relocate to Libya

Cde Monomotapa
#34 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:29:45 PM

Injere wrote:
We should close refugee camps now ....Kenyans should now shun all Somali and walalo biz! It's a war, let's wake up!

#35 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:35:01 PM

lets be calm and firm. hapa ni kwetu and no one can tunya us. the karaos and gava officials that get bribed by somalis on their way in should feel ashamed of themselves.
my way to resolve is is - Kamata kila mtu, if your id claims you were born huku many years ago and you cannot talk proper swahili - utajitetea mbele
marko
#36 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:00:11 PM

'user' wrote:
marko wrote:

WHO DARES WINS
#37 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:30:13 PM

Standard claims its 2 bombs separated by hours, on the ground it is Grenades....guys which is which?
Cde Monomotapa
#38 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:52:01 PM

Can we take this renewed sense of patriotism & nationalism to the polls too! We'll be very happy smile
#39 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 6:04:02 AM

RESPOND....DON'T REACT!
danas10
#40 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 6:48:15 AM

I have noticed that our places of work are now so guarded its amazing. I wish they could extend the same to other places like bus stops, entertainment places and not just intercon and the like. Kenyans everywhere need to be protected as we also play our part in reporting suspicious characters, and using our phones discreetly to capture faces Sad Sad Sad .