Rao at it again....
...in some other thread some wazuans were complaining why the PM is silent about the war on al shabaab, either you are damned.....being Raila!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I thought ras kamboni is almost a village? You kenyans, you are starved off success/victory news you even announce when you take over a fishing village. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ali wrote:I thought ras kamboni is almost a village? You kenyans, you are starved off success/victory news you even announce when you take over a fishing village. Yes we do "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
XSK wrote:Magigi wrote:manpoa wrote:Is it not the preserve of obako as the cic to announce that our soldiers have captured ras kamboni? This man and cheap publicity! ...Kwani who is the official president of Kenya? Lakini tusiende huko! please tell us! @XSK ...Ah aha...Tusiende huko...I don't have the balls of Gaddafi!!!
Magigi wrote:XSK wrote:Magigi wrote:manpoa wrote:Is it not the preserve of obako as the cic to announce that our soldiers have captured ras kamboni? This man and cheap publicity! ...Kwani who is the official president of Kenya? Lakini tusiende huko! please tell us! @XSK ...Ah aha...Tusiende huko...I don't have the balls of Gaddafi!!! You may not have his balls but surely anybody can hide in a stinking storm water drain. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Ondiek wrote:manpoa wrote:Is it not the preserve of obako as the cic to announce that our soldiers have captured ras kamboni? This man and cheap publicity! Carpet nus mkeka - 50/50 Baks will announce once we capture Kismayu. hehehehee TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Power sharing... Assistant commander in chief Life is short. Live passionately.
Let him do,he might neva have another chance to be privy to issues C-in-C