wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Rao at it again....
manpoa
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 11:50:30 AM

Is it not the preserve of obako as the cic to announce that our soldiers have captured ras kamboni? This man and cheap publicity!
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 11:56:21 AM

Pass.

#3 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 12:02:09 PM

You are yet to understand your president
Ondiek
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 12:06:36 PM

manpoa wrote:
Is it not the preserve of obako as the cic to announce that our soldiers have captured ras kamboni? This man and cheap publicity!

Carpet nus mkeka - 50/50

Baks will announce once we capture Kismayu.
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 2:20:32 PM

manpoa wrote:

...Kwani who is the official president of Kenya? Lakini tusiende huko!
XSK
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 2:26:39 PM

manpoa wrote:

please tell us!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
thuks
#7 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 8:01:18 AM

manpoa wrote:

A tiger does not announce its tigritude, it pounces.
He will do it on retiring ' na hiyo mambo tuliyoyafanya huko ilifanyika' Laughing out loudly
I care!
#8 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 8:16:40 AM

Ondiek wrote:
manpoa wrote:

Carpet nus mkeka - 50/50

Lucid_Iam
#9 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 8:26:42 AM

CDF and his men at the dais didn't look impressed. It was probably supposed to be a state secret or wasn't official yet but alas somebody had to break the news.
#10 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 10:02:35 AM

manpoa wrote:

mzee delegated the job of announcing to him
in this issue he doesnt have any other job
he cant order troops and he cant declare anything
so mzee felt it was fair enough to let him declare the gains of our forces.
further more the government has to be together in this war on terror
#11 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 10:05:01 AM

...in some other thread some wazuans were complaining why the PM is silent about the war on al shabaab, either you are damned.....being Raila!!!!
ali
#12 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 10:11:36 AM

I thought ras kamboni is almost a village? You kenyans, you are starved off success/victory news you even announce when you take over a fishing village.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#13 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 10:18:54 AM

ali wrote:
I thought ras kamboni is almost a village? You kenyans, you are starved off success/victory news you even announce when you take over a fishing village.

Yes we do
#14 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 12:08:19 PM

XSK wrote:
manpoa wrote:

please tell us!

@XSK
...Ah aha...Tusiende huko...I don't have the balls of Gaddafi!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 3:09:06 PM

XSK wrote:
manpoa wrote:

please tell us!

@XSK
...Ah aha...Tusiende huko...I don't have the balls of Gaddafi!!!

You may not have his balls but surely anybody can hide in a stinking storm water drain.
Cde Monomotapa
#16 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 6:57:33 PM

Pass.

#17 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 7:57:35 PM

Ondiek wrote:
manpoa wrote:

Carpet nus mkeka - 50/50

hehehehee
#18 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 8:58:39 PM

Power sharing... Assistant commander in chief
Hunderwear
#19 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 9:07:56 PM

Let him do,he might neva have another chance to be privy to issues C-in-C